Patient Reviews

Reviews for Hakimi Plastic Surgery

Patient Feedback

At Hakimi Plastic Surgery we value the relationships we form just as much as the quality of care we provide. Below, please find patient feedback from our highly regarded clients, past and present, so you can decide if our practice is the right fit for you. We take the information our patients provide here as a way to continue to learn and grow so we can be the team you need and desire. Without this feedback, we lack an important part of educating ourselves — your opinion. If we've had the pleasure of working with you before, please provide your honest review below so we can ensure we are always meeting your expectations.

Filter120 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2022

Breast, face and hand fat transfer - they look how they did when I was younger - I went to Dr. Hakimi for awake fat transfer to the face, breasts and hands (with lipo to the arms and inner thighs). I actually have a second session booked to do 360 lipo and bra roll with a second breast fat transfer (which I’ll decide as we get closer if I actually still need). I am beyond thrilled with the results. I know several people who have booked consults with him after seeing my results. For the face, I had the fat put in my temples, cheeks, under eyes, lips and chin. I’m almost 35 and my face looks like it did when I was in my early 20’s and it looks so much more natural than anytime I’ve ever gotten filler. For my hands, they were bony and now they look refreshed and supple (for lack of a better, less cringy word). As for my breasts, I will say when I was younger I was a full D slash sometimes DD depending on the brand, so I had the basic shape to begin with but they had lost fullness as I slimmed down over the years. I’m about 2 months post opp and I have to say, my breasts look like bazoongas (that’s the medical term, right?). They look how they did when I was younger which is exactly what I was hoping for. I will say, the procedure itself is unpleasant. The numbing part isn’t bad, stings a little but from what I remember Dr. Hakimi has a wiggle-the-skin technique to help distract from the sting. The fat transfer to the breasts you definitely feel and was the most painful part of the day and recovery. I did have a lot of work on a lot of different areas done in one day, so my recovery was probably longer than people who do less. Also, for the face, they will warn you and they are not kidding, the face swelling looks bad for about a week to 10 days. At about 2 weeks my face looked like perfection.Dr. Hakimi was very attentive following the procedure and always answered my text messages very promptly. I’m very type A and have anxiety, so he deserves extra points for being so patient with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2022

Dr. Hakimi is a True Gem Amazing Plastic Surgeon .. I mean I had my first appointment via Zoom with him to talk about my Tummy Tuck procedure and I felt super comfortable. Today is my 30 day after my Surgery and I Don’t Regret for a Moment by making the best decision choosing Dr.Michael Hakimi to be my Surgeon Thank you for checking on me after my procedure for listening to me carefully on every question I had . I’m starting my new Journey more conference than Ever ❤️❤️ My Kids love the work you did on me 🙏🏻 I followed EVERY After CARE giving to me !! For sure you will get better results Ladies.. Mel .. Mel.. I’m so great full you are part of Dr. Hakimi’s team thank you for making me feel AWSOME not only after that massage Your hands are amazing but for who you are ❤️❤️ GREAT GREAT STAFF THANK YOU ALL 🌟 ❤️❤️ You are part of my life D.B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Amazing experience! I had my 1st plastic surgery experience with Dr. Hakimi. I had a PRECISION SCULPT® Chin, Neck lipo with Renuvion Skin Tightening. He's awesome! I just had my 1 month follow up and the results are already amazing! I'm bad for pain tolerance and am afraid of being put to sleep BUT this process was done while I was awake, it was quick, and almost painless! I'm looking forward to more self love procedures with Dr. Hakimi. Pics to follow after my final results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

Extremely caring Dr. And Very honest . Magical touch. I'm very very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

I saw Dr. Hakimi for awake Buffalo hump removal. The results are fantastic, and my whole experience with the office and staff exceeded my expectations. Everyone is friendly, and they want to make sure you’re ok. I also was able to text Dr. Hakimi if I had any questions during recovery, which he promptly responded. I 100% recommended Dr. Hakimi and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

I had the most wonderful experience at Dr. Hakimi’s office. The staff was very welcoming, which helped ease my anxiety as this was my first time getting any kind of Botox and fillers. I was most nervous about the result and wether my face would appear over done after getting lip fillers and Botox in my forehead, my Dr. Hakimi established exactly the results that I was looking for. Everything looks super natural, just as I had asked. I am now considering going back for more treatments, seeing how satisfied and happy I am with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Went in for a Buffalo hump removal and wow the results are amazing i always been so insecure about this issue I had which started to give me really bad back pain then i found the amazing best Dr. Hakimi and his amazing staff who were all so nice the procedure was fast and didn’t hurt at all if you have such a issue definitely schedule a appointment with Dr.hakimi right now !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Hakimi and his staff are exceptional. I am so happy with my results. I am so grateful to him for helping me on my journey and transformation. Dr. Hakimi is honest, talented, skilled and professional. Mel and Nicole are fabulous as well. If you are looking for a great surgeon, look no further. Dr. Hakimi is the right choice. Dr. Hakimi, if you are reading this, THANK YOU!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Absolutely the results I was seeking from a surgeon and staff that are exceptional. You will be very happy with whatever you do here. Dr Hakimi, Mel and Nicole can provide the highest standard of skill, knowledge, and care in regards to your procedure. This will be a long term relationship, for anything further down the road for you, as it has been for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Hakimi thank you thank you thank you!!! You have been wonderful, amazing and truly one of a kind. Your work is literally phenomenal!! You took my most and biggest insecurity away! I love how I look now and it’s all thanks to you! Thank you to all the staff as well. Every person I came in contact with was just great. Everyone was friendly and professional. Ideal Face and Body, I am so glad I came across you on IG, after following the page for a while I decided to give it a go with Dr. Hakimi and it has been one of the best decisions I have made for myself. Once again thank you Dr. Hakimi. I look forward to another procedure with you in the future… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

After doing extensive research for over two years, I am glad to do my homework because Dr. Hakimi and his staff exceeded my expectations. If you are like me and spend a lot of time doing your research, save yourself some time because I did the homework. I also traveled out of state and would do it all over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! Dr. Hakimi, the office staff and his Surgical Team are THE BEST! 10 out of 10 would recommend. 😜 Is 10 starts an option? Why isn’t 10 stars an option….? 🤔 Seriously though…… Go see Dr. Hakimi you won’t be disappointed. Thank me later! Also, you’re welcome! Overall a great experience! And EXACTLY what I wanted, NATURAL RESULTS!! I spent an undeterminable amount of time searching for the perfect surgeon and I FOUND HIM! Thank you Dr. Hakimi, Mel, and your surgical team!! You all deserve the Gold Medal of plastic surgery. (I’m sure that’s not a thing, but it should be) 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr. Hakimi is a gem! He's a perfectionist, which is exactly the type of doctor you want when doing any type of procedure. He has an excellent bedside manner and is so easy to talk to. My recovery was a breeze and everything looks great. I can't wait to go back to him for my next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2021

I’m already so confident with my results! - I want to thank all the staff at Ideal Face and Body for being so kind and made my procedure 100 times better. The environment there is the best! My procedure was PRECISION SCULPT Chin, Neck & jawline with the addition of buccal fat removal. It was one of my biggest insecurities, but now I’m on my 2nd day recovery and I’m already so confident with my results!I couldn’t thank Dr. Hakimi enough for doing my procedure he is AMAZING with giving me such beautiful results! I also want to thank Dr. Yovino and the ladies in the office for being such a great help throughout my process of getting this done! I do recommend this place to everyone who plans on getting anything done and wants amazing results, being awake during the whole procedure is such a great experience!! Can’t wait to go back again to get more done lol! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr Hakimi is a master in plastic surgery. He knew exactly what I wanted and did beyond and above my expectations .He is THE BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

I have had three procedures done by three different doctors, Dr. Hakimi and his staff are by far my favorite! I had a tummy tuck with Dr. Hakimi and I am so beyond grateful I did! I look and feel amazing! I had my surgery done on a Tuesday and was back to work the following Monday! I have never felt sexier! He truly has changed my life and I am forever grateful! His staff treated me like a celebrity, no kidding! Get that tummy tuck, but make sure it’s done by Dr. Hakimi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Hakimi and his staff are by far my favorite - I have had three procedures done by three different doctors, Dr. Hakimi and his staff are by far my favorite! I had a tummy tuck with Dr. Hakimi and I am so beyond grateful I did! I look and feel amazing! I had my surgery done on a Tuesday and was back to work the following Monday! I have never felt sexier! He truly has changed my life and I am forever grateful! His staff treated me like a celebrity, no kidding! Get that tummy tuck, but make sure it’s done by Dr. Hakimi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Hakimi is amazing! After contemplating having surgery on my eyes for at least five years, I finally did it. Dr. Hakimi is an artist, did an amazing job, I don’t think I could be happier with my results at this point only 11 days out! The icing on the cake is that Dr. Hakimi is so easy to talk to, and has absolutely the best bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr Hakimi is the best out there! He is extremely honest and will always give you the most professional opinion. I had the most fantastic experience with him and I’m sure you will too. I would highly recommend Hakimi plastic surgery for all your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Dr. Hakimi and team, I needed to praise both you and your staff for the exceptional care you gave me through my procedure. Although a lower face lift is something I’d wanted for a few years, I was apprehensive. I was beginning to look so much older than I felt, a drooping jawline bothered me. My daughter did some extensive research on Plastic Surgery and Surgeons for me and when we had met the staff we knew it’s where I would truly be taken care of. I had so very many questions and each one was patiently answered. Nicole was so gracious, Dr. Hakimi did an amazing job on my surgery and Mel was so very caring. The healing took a took a few days before I felt comfortable going about my regular outings, but I healed so quickly. My neck looks so much better and my jaw line more youthful. Grateful for your care and the results! Thank you so much, Tammy Bacon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Hakimi and his team are the best!! My personal experience has been nothing but exceptional and I highly recommend him. Another amazing experience are the lymphatic massages performed by Mel! Everyone is professional, caring, and go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

Best Doctor in Cali. His filler knowledge is out of this world. Looking forward to my breast surgery with him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Hakimi. In the years I took to save up for my procedures I was researching surgeons. I’m glad I went with him. He is professional, respectful and a true perfectionist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2021

Excellent Doctor and Staff - I won a IPL treatment at Liftique watching a zoom video with Dr. Hakami. Pam was wonderful, I loved it Nicole T. greeted me, she is so great to talk with. She made me feel so comfortable, I had been considering a facelift and she had me talk with Dr. Hakimi. He made me feel so at ease and explained everything I would go through. He was very thorough. Two weeks later I had the facelift. He asked me what my main concern was and it was my neck. My face and neck came out perfect. He has the best bedside manner. After surgery I had some questions, anytime I called everyone was so accommodating. His nurse Mel also made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. He also massaged my face which had a little swelling, which was great. I can't say enough about Dr. Hakimi, he is wonderful. Everyone is extremely professional and with Covid going on, it was never a problem. I am so happy with the results. Also, Dr. Hakimi is great with Botox, I can't say enough about him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2021

Excellent Doctor and Staff - I won a IPL treatment at Liftique watching a zoom video with Dr. Hakami. Pam was wonderful, I loved it Nicole T. greeted me, she is so great to talk with. She made me feel so comfortable, I had been considering a facelift and she had me talk with Dr. Hakimi. He made me feel so at ease and explained everything I would go through. He was very thorough. Two weeks later I had the facelift. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2021

I won a IPL treatment at Liftique watching a zoom video with Dr. Hakami. Pam was wonderful, I loved it Nicole T. greeted me, she is so great to talk with. She made me feel so comfortable, I had been considering a facelift and she had me talk with Dr. Hakimi. He made me feel so at ease and explained everything I would go through. He was very thorough. Two weeks later I had the facelift. He asked me what my main concern was and it was my neck. My face and neck came out perfect. He has the best bedside manner. After surgery I had some questions, anytime I called everyone was so accommodating. His nurse Mel also made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. He also massaged my face which had a little swelling, which was great. I can't say enough about Dr. Hakimi, he is wonderful. Everyone is extremely professional and with Covid going on, it was never a problem. I am so happy with the results. Also, Dr. Hakimi is great with Botox, I can't say enough about him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Hakimi is the BEST plastic surgeon I have had. He takes the time to evaluate your needs and, unlike other surgeons who think of business profit first, Dr. Hakimi genuinely cares about patients and will not sell any procedure that you dont need. I am very happy with my face lift and eyelid surgery, and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr Hakimi is an amazing person. Since the beginning during my virtual consult he was courteous, kind, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I just had my 360 abdomen lipo procedure today and I am ecstatic about seeing my results! He and his staff had terrific bedside manner and were so kind and attentive. I definitely recommend him and Ideal Face and Body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 18, 2021

BEST Plastic Surgeon in Southern California - Dr. Hakimi is the BEST plastic surgeon I have had. He takes the time to evaluate your needs and, unlike other surgeons who think of business profit first, Dr. Hakimi genuinely cares about patients and will not sell any procedure that you dont need. I am very happy with my face lift and eyelid surgery, and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2021

I have tried many doctors for botox. But nobody did such a perfect job. The corner of my eyes are not droopy anymore. They are pointing up. And it looks so natural. I love love love Doctor Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2021

Super happy and can't wait to see my results - Dr Hakimi is an amazing person. Since the beginning during my virtual consult he was courteous, kind, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I just had my 360 abdomen lipo procedure today and I am ecstatic about seeing my results! He and his staff had terrific bedside manner and were so kind and attentive. I definitely recommend him and Ideal Face and Body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2021

I have lived in 4 different cities in the US which means I have had my fair share of doctors. Nothing matches up to Dr. Hakimi. I scheduled an appointment with him a few days ago in Beverly Hills and was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Hakimi really listens to your needs and gives an honest opinion. He is a GEM. I will be flying to Los Angeles from NYC to continue our relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

I have always had an excellent experience with Dr. Hakimi and his office, highly recommend him without hesitation. To say that Dr. Hakimi is an artist and perfectionist is an understatement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Amazing surgeon and an amazing practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dear Dr Hakimi, I am so pleased with the result of my procedure. I want to thank you for your amazing knowledge & care. I feel 10 years younger and I had the best valentines day ever, I truly owe that to your experties. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Where do I even start? Dr. Hakimi and his staff made me feel comfortable and at ease the moment I walked through the door. He is professional as well as personable, which is hard to come across in plastic surgery. He was honest and I could tell he had my best interests at heart. I highly recommend trusting Dr. Hakimi and his team to take care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I have known Dr. Hakimi for many years. He is a world class plastic surgeon. His patient care, bedside manner, and results are nothing short of fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

Dr. Hakimi works magic! I am extremely happy with my results. I had a facelift, neck lift and lower lid blepharoplasty. He explained everything in detail and made the whole process easy and I felt safe. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2020

My experience with Dr. Hakimi was great. I felt at ease and he talked me through the process of the procedure. I appreciate the genuineness and the care I was given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

I recently underwent a breast augmentation from Dr. Hakimi and it could not have gone any better. He’s very knowledgeable and talented and the whole process was stress free and exciting. His whole staff was very sweet and made me feel comfortable. From my initial consultation all the way up to my post op appointment I have no complaints. I’m in love with my results and it’s everything I ever wanted! Highly recommend and am very happy I chose Hakimi as my Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

When you’re wanting to improve how you feel about yourself aesthetically, it’s imperative you do your due diligence In selecting a surgeon you trust. I’ve met plastic surgeons who give you 5 minutes of their time and you just know they have other patients to see. NOT so with Dr Michael HakimI. He takes as much time as you need. I had a lower face and neck lift last year by Dr H and a tummy tuck a few weeks ago after being so pleased with the natural result I achieved from the face lift he performed. I initially went back asking about lipo for my stomach but Dr Hakimi explained I wouldn’t get the result I wanted with just lipo. And I trust him enough to know he’s much more experienced than I and wants his patients to get best results possible. I jokingly told him to do whatever he would want done for his mother. It has been 6 weeks since my abdominoplasty and the difference is remarkable.I tried on a bikini and didn’t recognize my midsection. It’s pretty amazing. I don’t even have to hold my stomach in anymore, it just stays flat all the time. A tummy tuck is not an easy procedure and definitely takes time to heal...but is sooo worth it. Do yourself a favor. If you’re considering plastic surgery, call and make an appointment with Dr Hakimi. Trust me, he’ll listen while watching your every facial expression and/or what you’re telling him what you want to achieve. And then follow his advice. You won’t be disappointed as he wants the very best outcome for all his patients. The office is beautiful, fastidiously clean and the entire staff is a joy to know. They offer hydro-facials, laser, lymphatic healing massages (a must have with Mel after a tummy tuck) and much more. Special kudos to Mel, Nicole, Kat and Pam. They all make doctor appointments a pleasure. THANK YOU dear Dr Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

I had every deep frown lines that made me look mad or sad. Thanks to Dr.Hakim’s amazing work with Juvederm, my frown is gone. Best of all, it was quick and painless. Dr. Hakimi and his Staff are professional, kind and friendly. Thank you Dr. Hakimi I love my results, you’re the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Hakimi is an exceptional doctor. He is kind and compassionate and from the initial consultation I felt that he was so professional and kind. The experience Of getting my Liftique procedure was so pleasant and painless. I was pleasantly surprised has I experienced absolutely no pain! It was just a little pinch when initially I was numbed and that was it. The staff was amazing and so supportive has in the beginning I was very nervous because I had never had any type of surgery. If you are looking for amazing Doctor who knows what he is doing and a procedure that almost pain free I highly recommend doing any Liftique procedure with Dr. Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I’m so pleased with the results of my recent cosmetic procedures with Dr. Hakimi. It’s unfortunate I can’t post the befores and afters because they are remarkable and I appreciated his suggestions and straightforward manner. As soon as you meet him you will feel comfortable because he is professional and caring. The nurses were lovely, the entire facility is spotless and I felt very protected is this unpredictable Corona Virus situation we are all having. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

What can I say about Dr. Hakimi and his staff at the Newport Beach office. From the beginning and through out the experience it was exceptionally phenomenal. They were always so pleasant, understanding and caring when addressing my procedure. Dr. Hakimi continued to display a personal caring interest with my health and condition preparing me for my procedure. He even took the time to give me a call to check on me. That made me feel so confident that Dr. Hakimi really does care for his patients, showing a high level of integrity. Nicole - Thank you for your honesty, sharing the expectations for the up coming surgery and recovery. Jenny and Kat - Thank you for always showing your enthusiasm and always having an answer to my questions. I went to see Dr. Hakimi for an abdominoplasty procedure and I am so jazzed on my outcome. I would highly recommend Dr. Hakimi to my friends and family. He is truly an expert in his field and displays a great doctor patient relationship. During my visits I always felt welcomed and comfortable with Dr.Hakimi and his staff exceeding my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had Abdominalplasty a month ago. The recovery time was not as painful as I had thought it would be. I had minimal pain and was able to do light housekeeping, walk and drive myself to conduct personal/business activities a few days after procedure. Wearing the compression suit for a month took some getting used to, but time went by quickly. Dr. Hakimi answered any questions I had in a timely manner during recovery phase. I highly recommend him for this procedure. He conducted himself in a professional manner and was completely honest with me regarding the outcome of my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

I am 2 weeks post op Breast augmentation with mastopexy and i could not be happier with my results. Dr. Hakimi and his staff are very friendly and personable. There was never a moment where i felt awkward or uncomfortable. Dr. Hakimi really takes his time with you to understand what look you are going for while also being honest and realistic . He knows exactly what size and shape would look best for your body type. Going into surgery i was very nervous but Dr. Hakimi and the staff make you feel at ease and more excited than nervous. Amazing bedside manners. Throughout my healing process Dr. Hakimi Has checked in with me regularly to make sure i’m ok and to answer any questions i might have. Thank you Dr. Hakimi for turning my perfect vision into REALITY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I had Abdominalplasty a month ago. The recovery time was not as painful as I had thought it would be. I had minimal pain and was able to do light housekeeping, walk and drive myself to conduct personal/business activities a few days after procedure. Wearing the compression suit for a month took some getting used to, but time went by quickly. Dr. Hakimi answered any questions I had in a timely manner during recovery phase. I highly recommend him for this procedure. He conducted himself in a professional manner and was completely honest with me regarding the outcome of my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

What can I say about Dr. Hakimi and his staff at the Newport Beach office. From the beginning and through out the experience it was exceptionally phenomenal. They were always so pleasant, understanding and caring when addressing my procedure. Dr. Hakimi continued to display a personal caring interest with my health and condition preparing me for my procedure. He even took the time to give me a call to check on me. That made me feel so confident that Dr. Hakimi really does care for his patients, showing a high level of integrity. Nicole - Thank you for your honesty, sharing the expectations for the up coming surgery and recovery. Jenny and Kat - Thank you for always showing your enthusiasm and always having an answer to my questions. I went to see Dr. Hakimi for an abdominoplasty procedure and I am so jazzed on my outcome. I would highly recommend Dr. Hakimi to my friends and family. He is truly an expert in his field and displays a great doctor patient relationship. During my visits I always felt welcomed and comfortable with Dr.Hakimi and his staff exceeding my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

I’m so pleased with the results of my recent cosmetic procedures with Dr. Hakimi. It’s unfortunate I can’t post the befores and afters because they are remarkable and I appreciated his suggestions and straightforward manner. As soon as you meet him you will feel comfortable because he is professional and caring. The nurses were lovely, the entire facility is spotless and I felt very protected is this unpredictable Corona Virus situation we are all having. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Best experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Hakimi is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr hakimi is by far the most patient, kind, and honest doctor I have ever met. I felt extremely comfortable and confident with my breast augmentation. He really takes the time to understand the look you are going for. He communicated with me before and after surgery and answered all my questions. He is someone I highly recommend.Updated on 13 Aug 2020:I wrote a review right after my breast augmentation last year but I wanted to take the time to write a in depth review. First off, Dr Hakimi is one of the most thorough, detailed, and patient doctor's I have ever met. I got 330 CC and 350 CC Saline implants.He assured me the right size for my body. I am 5'0 tall 110 pounds. I wanted high profile so they could sit high and they look amazing. Honestly, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I was very scared to go under but he was telling me funny stories and his staff took great care of me. If you are looking for a doctor who is going to treat you better than an average patient and someone who is also going to make sure you are in great hands then he is the best one to go to.Updated on 26 Dec 2020:Dr. Hakimi has done my breast augmentation two times. I treat him like family and vise versa. I wanted to update how well my boobs look saline 330 cc and 350 cc. I am beyond thrilled. This is two years post opp! he's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Hakimi is the best! I am thrilled with my upper eye lift procedure. Outside of a little bruising it was pain free. He is also truly cares about his patients and puts you at ease. His entire staff is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I am very happy that I had the "One and Done" Liftique procedure by Dr Hakimi to tighten the skin of my face and neck. I was injected with local anesthetic then the procedure was done and was very comfortable. I took Tylenol only once afterward. There is significant swelling to be expected and a little bruising so it's a good idea to stay home for the first few days.The tightening then occurs over the next few weeks to months and in my case, is comparable to that I have seen with a facelift, but without the incisions. I look refreshed and much younger. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Hakimi and Liftique for almost a year now. I have been very pleased with my treatments/procedures. I feel very comfortable with Dr Hakimi and his entire staff. They are caring, take time to listen to you , talk with you and then give you options. I also appreciate their all inclusive pricing that is very clearly discussed prior to any treatment. I always look forward to my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I HIGHLY recommend Dr Hakimi for ANYTHING you want to make you FEEL better about how you look. He has an amazing touch and whether it’s a CO2 laser, injectables or surgery he and his staff are TOP notch professionals! I wouldn’t go to anyone else!! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Hakimi is very nice and has a good energy about him. It is apparent he is experienced and has a lot of knowledge so i listen when he suggests things. I prefer to make my appointments with him as he does not disappoint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

I HIGHLY recommend Dr Hakimi for ANYTHING you want to make you FEEL better about how you look. He has an amazing touch and whether it’s a CO2 laser, injectables or surgery he and his staff are TOP notch professionals! I wouldn’t go to anyone else!! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Hakimi and Liftique for almost a year now. I have been very pleased with my treatments/procedures. I feel very comfortable with Dr Hakimi and his entire staff. They are caring, take time to listen to you , talk with you and then give you options. I also appreciate their all inclusive pricing that is very clearly discussed prior to any treatment. I always look forward to my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Beyond pleased with my results, Dr. Hakimi did SnapBack Lipo of bra rolls and underarms, the recovery time was quick, he did the procedures two days apart to keep the discomfort to a minimum, I followed the pre and after instructions, this kept the pain to a minimum and my recovery fast, I was back to work in a week! the results have been as promised, it has been 3 months and I continue see my skin tightening, and the best part is that fat deposits gone! My arms don't flap anymore and they are skinny again! Dr. Hakimi and the Liftique team are so caring, they make you feel so comfortable during and after the procedure. I really like that Dr. Hakimi sets follow up appointments to see the results at different stages. Thank you so much Dr. Hakimi ! L. RIVERA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

Beyond pleased with my results, Dr. Hakimi did SnapBack Lipo of bra rolls and underarms, the recovery time was quick, he did the procedures two days apart to keep the discomfort to a minimum, I followed the pre and after instructions, this kept the pain to a minimum and my recovery fast, I was back to work in a week! the results have been as promised, it has been 3 months and I continue see my skin tightening, and the best part is that fat deposits gone! My arms don't flap anymore and they are skinny again! Dr. Hakimi and the Liftique team are so caring, they make you feel so comfortable during and after the procedure. I really like that Dr. Hakimi sets follow up appointments to see the results at different stages. Thank you so much Dr. Hakimi ! L. RIVERA More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2020

72 Year Old Woman - As you can imagine on the day of the procedure I was a bit apprehensive. When I arrived for the procedure all of my worries were put to rest. Dr. Hakimi has such a pleasant and upbeat personality and took that fear away. The entire staff at Liftique were so nice and made me feel very comfortable. So important. Three days after the procedure I was back on my feet and feeling great. After the procedure I only needed one pain pill. After one week 90% of the swelling and bruising had diminished. I am extremely pleased with the results and would recommend Liftique to any one who is considering to have the same procedures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

Highly recommend Dr Hakimi, he is truly cares about your needs, is honest and will recommend the best approach to achieve your goals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

Beyond pleased with my results, Dr. Hakimi did SnapBack Lipo of bra rolls and underarms, the recovery time was quick, he did the procedures two days apart to keep the discomfort to a minimum, I followed the pre and after instructions, this kept the pain to a minimum and my recovery fast, I was back to work in a week! the results have been as promised, it has been 3 months and I continue see my skin tightening, and the best part is that fat deposits gone! My arms don't flap anymore and they are skinny again!Dr. Hakimi and the Liftique team are so caring, they make you feel so comfortable during and after the procedure. I really like that Dr. Hakimi sets follow up appointments to see the results at different stages. Thank you so much Dr. Hakimi !L. RIVERA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I was a Botox virgin and was so nervous because I didn't know what to expect. Dr. Hakimi and the staff went above and beyond to make me feel as comfortable as possible in my first treatment. I look forward to going back and highly recommend them to anyone looking to not only beautify themselves; but most importantly...feel like family. 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2020

Dr Hakimi was answered all of my questions about a Mommy makeover very carefully and in detail. He performed my breast lift and augmentation as well as a tummy tuck and the scars are healing so well I am very pleased with the results. His bedside manners are excellent he would answer my calls even very late at night if I was worried about healing properly or if the drain was working good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2020

I would like to thank Dr. Hakimi for his professional, responsible, and kind attitude. Dr. Hakimi returned my self-confidence. He was patient, offered me different options, and was clear with which medical procedures would be best for me. I choose the brown lift and fat transfer procedures, now I feel that my facial expression has recovered a whole new fresh look. In short, the results were incredible. I am now in my third week, and every day I can see the difference. The pain endured was moderate, a little sore and swelling the first three days, but the recovery has been quick with minimum discomfort. Dr. Hakimi is my new superhero, and I am giving him a six-star review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. Hakimi also did my Botox and fillers, and I’m super happy with the results! I’ve had my arms done at Liftique. Next up are my legs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Amazing doctor, very natural outcome. Super happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

This was my first major esthetic procedure, I choose Dr Hakimi due to his honesty and taking the time to explain all the options regarding choosing what would be best for my skin. I wanted to do something which would be non invasive who would give me a naturel glow and who would last at least couple years. after consulting with Dr Harimi couple times, we together decided on a fat graffting and a C02 laser to my face. we set a dates and I did it ! what I was most impress with is the level of time they took before the procedure and after, I felt like I was in good hands between the nurse, the anesthesiologist and of course dr Hakimi I am very please with the result not only I see a great difference in my skin also the fact that I use my own fat . I would recommend dr Hakimi without hesitation! the healing time took two weeks for the swollen to go down, dont be alarm the first week of the procedure, you will not reconize yourself, it took me over two weeks to be back to myself! expect bruising and swollen for over two weeks. the reason I got the best result is because i did everything Dr Hakimi told me to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

When I met Dr. Hakimi at the Beverly Hills office, I knew I have chosen the right surgeon to do the procedure I needed. Dr. Hakimi answered all my questions before and after the procedure. His calm, caring and patient demeanor made me feel safe and relaxed, that helped me to a stress free recovery. Dr. Hakimi is an amazing person and an experienced professional. If I had questions or concerns during downtime, I knew I could count on Dr. Hakimi and his caring staff. I am very happy and pleased with the results of the neck lift procedure he performed. Thank you Dr. Hakimi!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2019

Best Experience - Dr hakimi is by far the most patient, kind, and honest doctor I have ever met. I felt extremely comfortable and confident with my breast augmentation. He really takes the time to understand the look you are going for. He communicated with me before and after surgery and answered all my questions. He is someone I highly recommend. Updated on 13 Aug 2020: I wrote a review right after my breast augmentation last year but I wanted to take the time to write a in depth review. First off, Dr Hakimi is one of the most thorough, detailed, and patient doctor's I have ever met. I got 330 CC and 350 CC Saline implants. He assured me the right size for my body. I am 5'0 tall 110 pounds. I wanted high profile so they could sit high and they look amazing. Honestly, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I was very scared to go under but he was telling me funny stories and his staff took great care of me.  If you are looking for a doctor who is going to treat you better than an average patient and someone who is also going to make sure you are in great hands then he is the best one to go to. Updated on 26 Dec 2020: Dr. Hakimi has done my breast augmentation two times. I treat him like family and vise versa. I wanted to update how well my boobs look saline 330 cc and 350 cc. I am beyond thrilled. This is two years post opp! he's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2019

Doctor Hakimi did my breast augmentation and it was not too big but just right. I was worried about plastic surgeons who push you to get bigger boobs but he wasn’t pushy at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2019

Best Experience - Dr hakimi is by far the most patient, kind, and honest doctor I have ever met. I felt extremely comfortable and confident with my breast augmentation. He really takes the time to understand the look you are going for. He communicated with me before and after surgery and answered all my questions. He is someone I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2019

I Am Thrilled - Dr. Hakimi is the best! I am thrilled with my upper eye lift procedure. Outside of a little bruising it was pain free. He is also truly cares about his patients and puts you at ease. His entire staff is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2019

Liftique 'One and Done" Procedure - I am very happy that I had the "One and Done" Liftique procedure by Dr Hakimi to tighten the skin of my face and neck. I was injected with local anesthetic then the procedure was done and was very comfortable. I took Tylenol only once afterward. There is significant swelling to be expected and a little bruising so it's a good idea to stay home for the first few days.The tightening then occurs over the next few weeks to months and in my case, is comparable to that I have seen with a facelift, but without the incisions. I look refreshed and much younger. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Hakimi did such a great job on me. He was kind and professional throughout the process from my consult to my follow up. 10/10 highly recommend choosing Dr. Hakimi for anything you plan on getting done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2019

My face lift was a success!! I had 2% bruising THATS IT. Im told its because Dr. Hakimi has a gentle hand when operating. I could have went back to work in one week. Bedside manner was the best. The doctor was very thorough and made sure I knew exactly what it would look like and he was spot on. I actually look better than I expected. I highly recommend him and his professional staff. The 1st night of course was uncomfortable but the pain medication worked well. This procedure was so easy and I LOOK FABULOUS . Im having problems uploading the before pics. maybe Dr. Hakimi can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 13, 2019

Lipo abs and waist - Dr. Hakimi did such a great job on me. He was kind and professional throughout the process from my consult to my follow up. 10/10 highly recommend choosing Dr. Hakimi for anything you plan on getting done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2019

I just want to start off by giving a big shout out to Dr. Hakimi and his team! I've waited a very long time to get a breast augmentation and l'm so happy how everything turned out. Dr.Hakimi helped me find a size that fits my body type and made sure to be upfront about what to expect surgery day. I'll admit the 1st week post surgery was the hardest, but beauty is pain and I'm happy with my results. Thanks for being patient and understanding my needs! I would definitely recommend anyone who's been wanting to get a breast augmentation to go with Dr.Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

My experience with Dr. Hakimi was amazing. The staff were very kind and helpful. Especially, Sara who helped me with my process and answered all my Q's. Had a breast augmentation 1 month ago. I'm extremely happy with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

When I met Dr. Hakimi at the Beverly Hills office, I knew I have chosen the right surgeon to do the procedure I needed. Dr. Hakimi answered all my questions before and after the procedure. His calm, caring and patient demeanor made me feel safe and relaxed, that helped me to a stress free recovery. Dr. Hakimi is an amazing person and an experienced professional. If I had questions or concerns during downtime, I knew I could count on Dr. Hakimi and his caring staff. I am very happy and pleased with the results of the neck lift procedure he performed. Thank you Dr. Hakimi!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

This was my first major esthetic procedure, I choose Dr Hakimi due to his honesty and taking the time to explain all the options regarding choosing what would be best for my skin. I wanted to do something which would be non invasive who would give me a naturel glow and who would last at least couple years. after consulting with Dr Harimi couple times, we together decided on a fat graffting and a C02 laser to my face. we set a dates and I did it ! what I was most impress with is the level of time they took before the procedure and after, I felt like I was in good hands between the nurse, the anesthesiologist and of course dr Hakimi I am very please with the result not only I see a great difference in my skin also the fact that I use my own fat . I would recommend dr Hakimi without hesitation! the healing time took two weeks for the swollen to go down, dont be alarm the first week of the procedure, you will not reconize yourself, it took me over two weeks to be back to myself! expect bruising and swollen for over two weeks. the reason I got the best result is because i did everything Dr Hakimi told me to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Hakimi is an amazing surgeon! I was very nervous during my consultation but after seeing his work and learning about the process, I chose Dr. Hakimi to perform my breast augmentation March 2018 and bring me from a B cup to a natural-looking C cup (I chose under the muscle placement and under the breast for the incision as recommended by Dr. Hakimi). Dr. Hakimi gave me thorough instructions on how prepare for the surgery and care for the surgery site post op and I am so happy with the results. Because Dr. Hakimi uses a minimally invasive funnel method, my recovery was cake, in fact, I used minimal pain medication. Dr. Hakimi also schedules a 2 week, one month, and 3 month post op visits to ensure healing is going well! 3 months later, my scar is barely visible and I am EXTREMELY happy with my results! Also, I loved that the pricing is all inclusive so there were no surprise fees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

When I met Dr. Hakimi at the Beverly Hills office, I knew I have chosen the right surgeon to do the procedure I needed.Dr. Hakimi answered all my questions before and after the procedure. His calm, caring and patient demeanor made me feel safe and relaxed, that helped me to a stress free recovery. Dr. Hakimi is an amazing person and an experienced professional. If I had questions or concerns during downtime, I knew I could count on Dr. Hakimi and his caring staff.I am very happy and pleased with the results of the neck lift procedure he performed. Thank you Dr. Hakimi!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

I love Dr. Hakimi. From beginning to end everything has been better than I couldve hoped for. I had been researching a breast augmentation for about 2-3 years before I pulled the trigger and scheduled a consultation. I'm from Orange County and traveled to Beverly Hills specifically to go to Dr. Hakimi because the reviews were fantastic. I didn't see a single bad review. When I got there for the consultation and saw the price I thought it was a mistake because not only were all of the reviews amazing but it was the most affordable price I had seen too! Dr. Hakimi walked me through the entire process and gave me his honest opinion about what would look best for what I wanted and for my body type. He made me super comfortable and him and Sarah were there at the drop of a hat with any questions or concern i had. I feel very blessed to have gone to such an amazing team to get this work done. If anyone is debating doing this definitely go to Dr. Hakimi you wont regret it! Love you Dr. Hakimi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Dr. Hakimi is an amazing surgeon! I was very nervous during my consultation but after seeing his work and learning about the process, I chose Dr. Hakimi to perform my breast augmentation March 2018 and bring me from a B cup to a natural-looking C cup (I chose under the muscle placement and under the breast for the incision as recommended by Dr. Hakimi). Dr. Hakimi gave me thorough instructions on how prepare for the surgery and care for the surgery site post op and I am so happy with the results. Because Dr. Hakimi uses a minimally invasive funnel method, my recovery was cake, in fact, I used minimal pain medication. Dr. Hakimi also schedules a 2 week, one month, and 3 month post op visits to ensure healing is going well! 3 months later, my scar is barely visible and I am EXTREMELY happy with my results! Also, I loved that the pricing is all inclusive so there were no surprise fees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

This was my first major esthetic procedure, I choose Dr Hakimi due to his honesty and taking the time to explain all the options regarding choosing what would be best for my skin.I wanted to do something which would be non invasive who would give me a naturel glow and who would last at least couple years.after consulting with Dr Harimi couple times, we together decided on a fat graffting and a C02 laser to my face.we set a dates and I did it !what I was most impress with is the level of time they took before the procedure and after, I felt like I was in good hands between the nurse, the anesthesiologist and of course dr HakimiI am very please with the result not only I see a great difference in my skin also the fact that I use my own fat .I would recommend dr Hakimi without hesitation!the healing time took two weeks for the swollen to go down, dont be alarm the first week of the procedure, you will not reconize yourself, it took me over two weeks to be back to myself!expect bruising and swollen for over two weeks.the reason I got the best result is because i did everything Dr Hakimi told me to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

For over a year I have been doing my homework and research about breast augmentation. I have had more than several doctors agree to give me what I asked for. Except I really didn’t understand what I was asking for. Every woman’s body is different in all ways. After coming across Dr.Hakimi and our consultation. I knew he was the one. (Lol). He explained everything to me about my body frame, width , height , and size. I discuss my ideal size of breast implants and we both came to an agreement. Not only that but i was able to see how I would look using their 3D crisalix virtual aesthetic. I’m 5”2 weight 132 and for my breast implants I got gummy bear silicone round shape 345cc. My recovery went so well I was back to work that Monday morning .My experience at cosmetic surgery care center was amazing and I would definitely recommend anyone to go and get their consultation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

I absolutely love the results of my neck lift surgery! My experience before, during and after the surgery with Dr. Hakimi has been truly wonderful. I used to be self-conscious and focus on my sagging neck bands every time I looked in the mirror, but now my gaze goes directly to my ever smiling face. Dr. Hakimi was caring and patient in explaining the procedure and what to expect before and afterwards. He is a true professional and exceptionally skilled clinician who delivered the results I really wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

My experience with Dr. Hakimi was amazing. The staff were very kind and helpful. Especially, Sara who helped me with my process and answered all my Q's. Had a breast augmentation 1 month ago. I'm extremely happy with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Hakimi is an amazing surgeon! I was very nervous during my consultation but after seeing his work and learning about the process, I chose Dr. Hakimi to perform my breast augmentation March 2018 and bring me from a B cup to a natural-looking C cup (I chose under the muscle placement and under the breast for the incision as recommended by Dr. Hakimi). Dr. Hakimi gave me thorough instructions on how prepare for the surgery and care for the surgery site post op and I am so happy with the results. Because Dr. Hakimi uses a minimally invasive funnel method, my recovery was cake, in fact, I used minimal pain medication. Dr. Hakimi also schedules a 2 week, one month, and 3 month post op visits to ensure healing is going well! 3 months later, my scar is barely visible and I am EXTREMELY happy with my results! Also, I loved that the pricing is all inclusive so there were no surprise fees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr Hakimi was so terrific. I had an upper blasphemy and at first I was scared about not being put to sleep, dr hakimi made me feel so safe and Calm and I’m so happy I did it with just the vallum . He was so gentle and did such an amazing job . My healing time was very minimal and there was absolutely no pain!! I would let this man do anything. He is very talented and has a great energy! Thanks again doc I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

My experience with Dr. Hakimi was amazing. The staff were very kind and helpful. Especially, Sara who helped me with my process and answered all my Q's. Had a breast augmentation 1 month ago. I'm extremely happy with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Wonderful experience - Dr.Hakimi is amazing I decided to do my lipo/bbl with him best decision I ever made. Let’s talk about the healing process it was very smooth the pain was very tolerable and bruising was very minimal the care that he has for his patients is amazing every question I had in mind to ask was answered during my consultation while he was showing me everything. Love it would definitely recommend him to family and friends!! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Wonderful honest experience - To start off with it is never an easy decision to change your body. Especially to insert something in your body to achieve the body you want. So it is only obvious that you have to choose an excellent doctor and team that you trust with your body. Dr. Hakimi was incredibly honest and professional and you can tell he truly loves his job and his art. I was treated with so much care and all of my answers and fears were addressed. I am now a month and a half posy operation and feel so happy with the results. I went for a 275cc silicone implant on each breast and I love how the size and shape came out! My breasts look and feel natural and the incesion is small and looks like it will heal just perfectly over time! There were hard times of course the healing process the lack of sleep the getting used to having bigger breasts. It is a life change and the price is a big chunk as well but all together It was a positive experience! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Hakimi is an excellent surgeon with significant integrity in caring for his patience! - Dr. Hakimi completed my breast augmentation two weeks ago and I could not be happier! Not only is he warm and honest but he isn't looking to perform unwanted or changes that truly don't need to be made. This is my third breast augmentation after having four children and now being 50 years old. My previous implants were very deflated and rippled. Dr. Hakimi was so honest in sharing what his true opinion was versus multiple levels of changes to make me a happy patient. Dr. Hakimi basically removed and replaced my implants with silicone-filled implants and wrote me a check a week later reimbursing me for not having to do a lift as he felt it was not needed during surgery. I am so pleased with my procedure! The staff (Sara) is awesome, the office is pleasant and not BH snooty, the surgery center is immaculate and the anesthesiologist was also excellent, patient and informative. I left feeling a bit groggy, woke up the next morning feeling great. Never filled my pain medication because I simply didn't have pain. I would recommend Dr. Hakimi again and again, however, I did lots of research in selecting the best doctor for my surgery. Dr. Hakimi is the best and his pricing is extremely reasonable. Some of these BH plastic surgeons are ridiculously and unnecessarily expensive. www.hakimiplasticsurgery.com Enjoy the pics! xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Great Experience!! - My experience with Dr. Hakimi/Liftique was 6 star all the way. I had the Liftique procedure on my jowls and neck and lipo on my stomach and flanks. I loved the staff from Lindsey to nurse Megan to Dr. Hakimi. The doc made me feel comfortable from very beginning and through my procedure. Im extremely happy with the results. The Liftique results are beautiful so far with zero pain and minimal bruising. I had the procedure done on a Thursday and was back to work the following Tuesday. I cannot believe how flat my stomach is, the doctor is meticulous and takes his time, he's an artist in plastic surgery. The next time I can get something done I will definitely go with Dr. Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr.Hakimi is amazing I decided to do my lipo/bbl with him best decision I ever made. Let’s talk about the healing process it was very smooth the pain was very tolerable and bruising was very minimal the care that he has for his patients is amazing every question I had in mind to ask was answered during my consultation while he was showing me everything. Love it would definitely recommend him to family and friends!! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Hakimi completed my breast augmentation two weeks ago and I could not be happier! Not only is he warm and honest but he isn't looking to perform unwanted or changes that truly don't need to be made. This is my third breast augmentation after having four children and now being 50 years old. My previous implants were very deflated and rippled. Dr. Hakimi was so honest in sharing what his true opinion was versus multiple levels of changes to make me a happy patient. Dr. Hakimi basically removed and replaced my implants with silicone-filled implants and wrote me a check a week later reimbursing me for not having to do a lift as he felt it was not needed during surgery. I am so pleased with my procedure! The staff (Sara) is awesome, the office is pleasant and not BH snooty, the surgery center is immaculate and the anesthesiologist was also excellent, patient and informative. I left feeling a bit groggy, woke up the next morning feeling great. Never filled my pain medication because I simply didn't have pain.I would recommend Dr. Hakimi again and again, however, I did lots of research in selecting the best doctor for my surgery. Dr. Hakimi is the best and his pricing is extremely reasonable. Some of these BH plastic surgeons are ridiculously and unnecessarily expensive. www.hakimiplasticsurgery.com Enjoy the pics! xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

My experience with Dr. Hakimi/Liftique was 6 star all the way. I had the Liftique procedure on my jowls and neck and lipo on my stomach and flanks. I loved the staff from Lindsey to nurse Megan to Dr. Hakimi. The doc made me feel comfortable from very beginning and through my procedure. Im extremely happy with the results. The Liftique results are beautiful so far with zero pain and minimal bruising. I had the procedure done on a Thursday and was back to work the following Tuesday. I cannot believe how flat my stomach is, the doctor is meticulous and takes his time, he's an artist in plastic surgery. The next time I can get something done I will definitely go with Dr. Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr Hakimi was so terrific. I had an upper blasphemy and at first I was scared about not being put to sleep, dr hakimi made me feel so safe and Calm and I’m so happy I did it with just the vallum . He was so gentle and did such an amazing job . My healing time was very minimal and there was absolutely no pain!! I would let this man do anything. He is very talented and has a great energy! Thanks again doc I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

My experience with dr Hakimi was perfect , he’s smart and has a great bedside manner. I was very nervous when I arrived and by the time we had started he made me feel so calm . His work is perfect and I healed in no time . I felt no pain and I will go to him for all of my future procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Better than I expected! - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hakimi. He is kind, considerate, compassionate and his goal was to make me happy. I was impressed with how he explained all my options so thoroughly and met with me several times before surgery to make sure we both understood what my desired outcome was and the best way to achieve it. I initially went in to have my droopy eyelids fixed. Dr. Hakimi... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Hakimi knows his stuff - I would highly recommend Dr. Hakimi to anyone looking to have a breast augmentation. His demeanor and expertise made me very comfortable from the get go and his bedside manner, especially on surgery day, was respectful and very comforting. My results were exactly what we had planned for and I LOVE my new breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr Hakimi was so terrific. I had an upper blasphemy and at first I was scared about not being put to sleep, dr hakimi made me feel so safe andCalm and I’m so happy I did it with just the vallum . He was so gentle and did such an amazing job . My healing time was very minimal and there was absolutely no pain!! I would let this man do anything. He is very talented and has a great energy! Thanks again doc I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Very happy customer - Dr Hakimi is awesome. His caring of patients and attention to detail is what sets him aside from others. 5 months ago, I had a breast augmentation surgery and overall was impressed with Dr. Hakimi. Having surgery is never fun or easy to do. After 3 other consultations, I ultimately selected Hakimi as I was most comfortable with him and he gave me the feeling that he genuinely cared about what... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Fue una experiencia muy bonita - El dolor fue muy poco, sólo fue un día de dolor. regrese en 5 dias a trabajar y estoy super contenta con el resultado, Gracias Dr.Hakimi todo el personal fueron muy amables gracias zara por tu atención More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Best experience by far - I am a 22 year old and I had desired to have a breast augmentation. The experience and attention that my surgeon, Dr. Michael Hakimi, gave me was amazing! I had all my questions/concerns answered directly and honestly I never felt rushed or forced into making any decisions. My recovery was smooth and easy. He was sooo professional, welcoming and made me feel comfortable. I am so greatful for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Wonderful honest experience - To start off with it is never an easy decision to change your body. Especially to insert something in your body to achieve the body you want. So it is only obvious that you have to choose an excellent doctor and team that you trust with your body. Dr. Hakimi was incredibly honest and professional and you can tell he truly loves his job and his art. I was treated with so much care and all of my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Wonderful experience and results - Pasadena, CA - Excellent bedside manner. Professional , kind and explained the procedure well and Offered an honest approach to my situation of which I was most comfortable in moving forward. I had spider vein removal and was most surprised by the outcome as was explained to me matched up perfectly . I'm happy with The results and will go back for more follow up in any needs that I have. My appointment... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Hakimi is an excellent surgeon with significant integrity in caring for his patience! - Dr. Hakimi completed my breast augmentation two weeks ago and I could not be happier! Not only is he warm and honest but he isn't looking to perform unwanted or changes that truly don't need to be made. This is my third breast augmentation after having four children and now being 50 years old. My previous implants were very deflated and rippled. Dr. Hakimi was so honest in sharing what his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Great Experience!! - My experience with Dr. Hakimi/Liftique was 6 star all the way. I had the Liftique procedure on my jowls and neck and lipo on my stomach and flanks. I loved the staff from Lindsey to nurse Megan to Dr. Hakimi. The doc made me feel comfortable from very beginning and through my procedure. Im extremely happy with the results. The Liftique results are beautiful so far with zero pain and minimal... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Wonderful experience - Dr.Hakimi is amazing I decided to do my lipo/bbl with him best decision I ever made. Let’s talk about the healing process it was very smooth the pain was very tolerable and bruising was very minimal the care that he has for his patients is amazing every question I had in mind to ask was answered during my consultation while he was showing me everything. Love it would definitely recommend him t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Truly grateful - I started going to Dr. Hakimi a year ago and I couldn't be more impressed with his knowledge and skills, and his utmost professionalism. Breaking the mold, so often today many of us are frustrated by a lack of personalized healthcare, long delays for appointments, and inattentive, or simply overloaded and rushed physicians. Not so, with my experience with Dr. Hakimi and his staff. He makes ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Best experience by far - I am a 22 year old and I had desired to have a breast augmentation. The experience and attention that my surgeon, Dr. Michael Hakimi, gave me was amazing! I had all my questions/concerns answered directly and honestly I never felt rushed or forced into making any decisions. My recovery was smooth and easy. He was sooo professional, welcoming and made me feel comfortable. I am so greatful for his expertise! I wouldn't recommend any other Dr! My Over all experience have exceed my expectations. He's the best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Very happy customer - Dr Hakimi is awesome. His caring of patients and attention to detail is what sets him aside from others. 5 months ago, I had a breast augmentation surgery and overall was impressed with Dr. Hakimi. Having surgery is never fun or easy to do. After 3 other consultations, I ultimately selected Hakimi as I was most comfortable with him and he gave me the feeling that he genuinely cared about what I wanted. He is not a doctor that will rush you thru the process to get to the next patient. He takes his time to really get to know what is important to his patients. If I had to do this all over again, I would have gone straight to him and not wasted my time with other surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Truly grateful - I started going to Dr. Hakimi a year ago and I couldn't be more impressed with his knowledge and skills, and his utmost professionalism. Breaking the mold, so often today many of us are frustrated by a lack of personalized healthcare, long delays for appointments, and inattentive, or simply overloaded and rushed physicians. Not so, with my experience with Dr. Hakimi and his staff. He makes his patients feel like they are the only ones he is taking care of. Never do you feel as if he is rushing you through your appointment. He is so devoted to his patients that he even answers questions on the weekend and after hours, and so thoroughly. He's always been consistent in reporting back with any test results and very straight forward on any procedures, analyses of tests and what to expect post-op. Highly recommend him and was very fortunate a friend recommended him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Wonderful experience and results - Pasadena, CA - Excellent bedside manner. Professional , kind and explained the procedure well and Offered an honest approach to my situation of which I was most comfortable in moving forward. I had spider vein removal and was most surprised by the outcome as was explained to me matched up perfectly . I'm happy with The results and will go back for more follow up in any needs that I have. My appointment times were honored. The overall office attitude was very warm and inviting . Thank you all !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2017

Better than I expected! - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hakimi. He is kind, considerate, compassionate and his goal was to make me happy. I was impressed with how he explained all my options so thoroughly and met with me several times before surgery to make sure we both understood what my desired outcome was and the best way to achieve it. I initially went in to have my droopy eyelids fixed. Dr. Hakimi pointed out the bags under my eyes. Of course I knew they were there, but had no idea they could be surgically removed. I opted to have the upper and lower lids done. I used to wake up and look in the mirror thinking my eyes were making me look older than I felt. After surgery, I look in the mirror, and every morning I smile. I am totally pleased with the results. People keep commenting on how good I look, and I know it's because my eyes aren't the telltale signs of my age anymore. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.