Patient Reviews

Reviews for Hakimi Plastic Surgery

Patient Feedback

At Liftique we value the relationships we form just as much as the quality of care we provide. Below, please find patient feedback from our highly regarded clients, past and present, so you can decide if our practice is the right fit for you. We take the information our patients provide here as a way to continue to learn and grow so we can be the team you need and desire. Without this feedback, we lack an important part of educating ourselves — your opinion. If we've had the pleasure of working with you before, please provide your honest review below so we can ensure we are always meeting your expectations.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

Beyond pleased with my results, Dr. Hakimi did SnapBack Lipo of bra rolls and underarms, the recovery time was quick, he did the procedures two days apart to keep the discomfort to a minimum, I followed the pre and after instructions, this kept the pain to a minimum and my recovery fast, I was back to work in a week! the results have been as promised, it has been 3 months and I continue see my skin tightening, and the best part is that fat deposits gone! My arms don't flap anymore and they are skinny again! Dr. Hakimi and the Liftique team are so caring, they make you feel so comfortable during and after the procedure. I really like that Dr. Hakimi sets follow up appointments to see the results at different stages. Thank you so much Dr. Hakimi ! L. RIVERA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Hakimi and Liftique for almost a year now. I have been very pleased with my treatments/procedures. I feel very comfortable with Dr Hakimi and his entire staff. They are caring, take time to listen to you , talk with you and then give you options. I also appreciate their all inclusive pricing that is very clearly discussed prior to any treatment. I always look forward to my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I HIGHLY recommend Dr Hakimi for ANYTHING you want to make you FEEL better about how you look. He has an amazing touch and whether it’s a CO2 laser, injectables or surgery he and his staff are TOP notch professionals! I wouldn’t go to anyone else!! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Hakimi is very nice and has a good energy about him. It is apparent he is experienced and has a lot of knowledge so i listen when he suggests things. I prefer to make my appointments with him as he does not disappoint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

Highly recommend Dr Hakimi, he is truly cares about your needs, is honest and will recommend the best approach to achieve your goals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

Beyond pleased with my results, Dr. Hakimi did SnapBack Lipo of bra rolls and underarms, the recovery time was quick, he did the procedures two days apart to keep the discomfort to a minimum, I followed the pre and after instructions, this kept the pain to a minimum and my recovery fast, I was back to work in a week! the results have been as promised, it has been 3 months and I continue see my skin tightening, and the best part is that fat deposits gone! My arms don't flap anymore and they are skinny again!Dr. Hakimi and the Liftique team are so caring, they make you feel so comfortable during and after the procedure. I really like that Dr. Hakimi sets follow up appointments to see the results at different stages. Thank you so much Dr. Hakimi !L. RIVERA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I was a Botox virgin and was so nervous because I didn't know what to expect. Dr. Hakimi and the staff went above and beyond to make me feel as comfortable as possible in my first treatment. I look forward to going back and highly recommend them to anyone looking to not only beautify themselves; but most importantly...feel like family. 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2020

Dr Hakimi was answered all of my questions about a Mommy makeover very carefully and in detail. He performed my breast lift and augmentation as well as a tummy tuck and the scars are healing so well I am very pleased with the results. His bedside manners are excellent he would answer my calls even very late at night if I was worried about healing properly or if the drain was working good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2020

I would like to thank Dr. Hakimi for his professional, responsible, and kind attitude. Dr. Hakimi returned my self-confidence. He was patient, offered me different options, and was clear with which medical procedures would be best for me. I choose the brown lift and fat transfer procedures, now I feel that my facial expression has recovered a whole new fresh look. In short, the results were incredible. I am now in my third week, and every day I can see the difference. The pain endured was moderate, a little sore and swelling the first three days, but the recovery has been quick with minimum discomfort. Dr. Hakimi is my new superhero, and I am giving him a six-star review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. Hakimi also did my Botox and fillers, and I’m super happy with the results! I’ve had my arms done at Liftique. Next up are my legs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Amazing doctor, very natural outcome. Super happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2019

Doctor Hakimi did my breast augmentation and it was not too big but just right. I was worried about plastic surgeons who push you to get bigger boobs but he wasn’t pushy at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2019

Best Experience - Dr hakimi is by far the most patient, kind, and honest doctor I have ever met. I felt extremely comfortable and confident with my breast augmentation. He really takes the time to understand the look you are going for. He communicated with me before and after surgery and answered all my questions. He is someone I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2019

Liftique 'One and Done" Procedure - I am very happy that I had the "One and Done" Liftique procedure by Dr Hakimi to tighten the skin of my face and neck. I was injected with local anesthetic then the procedure was done and was very comfortable. I took Tylenol only once afterward. There is significant swelling to be expected and a little bruising so it's a good idea to stay home for the first few days.The tightening then occurs over the next few weeks to months and in my case, is comparable to that I have seen with a facelift, but without the incisions. I look refreshed and much younger. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2019

I Am Thrilled - Dr. Hakimi is the best! I am thrilled with my upper eye lift procedure. Outside of a little bruising it was pain free. He is also truly cares about his patients and puts you at ease. His entire staff is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2019

My face lift was a success!! I had 2% bruising THATS IT. Im told its because Dr. Hakimi has a gentle hand when operating. I could have went back to work in one week. Bedside manner was the best. The doctor was very thorough and made sure I knew exactly what it would look like and he was spot on. I actually look better than I expected. I highly recommend him and his professional staff. The 1st night of course was uncomfortable but the pain medication worked well. This procedure was so easy and I LOOK FABULOUS . Im having problems uploading the before pics. maybe Dr. Hakimi can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2019

I just want to start off by giving a big shout out to Dr. Hakimi and his team! I've waited a very long time to get a breast augmentation and l'm so happy how everything turned out. Dr.Hakimi helped me find a size that fits my body type and made sure to be upfront about what to expect surgery day. I'll admit the 1st week post surgery was the hardest, but beauty is pain and I'm happy with my results. Thanks for being patient and understanding my needs! I would definitely recommend anyone who's been wanting to get a breast augmentation to go with Dr.Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 13, 2019

Lipo abs and waist - Dr. Hakimi did such a great job on me. He was kind and professional throughout the process from my consult to my follow up. 10/10 highly recommend choosing Dr. Hakimi for anything you plan on getting done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

My experience with Dr. Hakimi was amazing. The staff were very kind and helpful. Especially, Sara who helped me with my process and answered all my Q's. Had a breast augmentation 1 month ago. I'm extremely happy with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

When I met Dr. Hakimi at the Beverly Hills office, I knew I have chosen the right surgeon to do the procedure I needed. Dr. Hakimi answered all my questions before and after the procedure. His calm, caring and patient demeanor made me feel safe and relaxed, that helped me to a stress free recovery. Dr. Hakimi is an amazing person and an experienced professional. If I had questions or concerns during downtime, I knew I could count on Dr. Hakimi and his caring staff. I am very happy and pleased with the results of the neck lift procedure he performed. Thank you Dr. Hakimi!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

This was my first major esthetic procedure, I choose Dr Hakimi due to his honesty and taking the time to explain all the options regarding choosing what would be best for my skin. I wanted to do something which would be non invasive who would give me a naturel glow and who would last at least couple years. after consulting with Dr Harimi couple times, we together decided on a fat graffting and a C02 laser to my face. we set a dates and I did it ! what I was most impress with is the level of time they took before the procedure and after, I felt like I was in good hands between the nurse, the anesthesiologist and of course dr Hakimi I am very please with the result not only I see a great difference in my skin also the fact that I use my own fat . I would recommend dr Hakimi without hesitation! the healing time took two weeks for the swollen to go down, dont be alarm the first week of the procedure, you will not reconize yourself, it took me over two weeks to be back to myself! expect bruising and swollen for over two weeks. the reason I got the best result is because i did everything Dr Hakimi told me to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Hakimi is an amazing surgeon! I was very nervous during my consultation but after seeing his work and learning about the process, I chose Dr. Hakimi to perform my breast augmentation March 2018 and bring me from a B cup to a natural-looking C cup (I chose under the muscle placement and under the breast for the incision as recommended by Dr. Hakimi). Dr. Hakimi gave me thorough instructions on how prepare for the surgery and care for the surgery site post op and I am so happy with the results. Because Dr. Hakimi uses a minimally invasive funnel method, my recovery was cake, in fact, I used minimal pain medication. Dr. Hakimi also schedules a 2 week, one month, and 3 month post op visits to ensure healing is going well! 3 months later, my scar is barely visible and I am EXTREMELY happy with my results! Also, I loved that the pricing is all inclusive so there were no surprise fees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

I absolutely love the results of my neck lift surgery! My experience before, during and after the surgery with Dr. Hakimi has been truly wonderful. I used to be self-conscious and focus on my sagging neck bands every time I looked in the mirror, but now my gaze goes directly to my ever smiling face. Dr. Hakimi was caring and patient in explaining the procedure and what to expect before and afterwards. He is a true professional and exceptionally skilled clinician who delivered the results I really wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

My experience with Dr. Hakimi was amazing. The staff were very kind and helpful. Especially, Sara who helped me with my process and answered all my Q's. Had a breast augmentation 1 month ago. I'm extremely happy with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

When I met Dr. Hakimi at the Beverly Hills office, I knew I have chosen the right surgeon to do the procedure I needed.Dr. Hakimi answered all my questions before and after the procedure. His calm, caring and patient demeanor made me feel safe and relaxed, that helped me to a stress free recovery. Dr. Hakimi is an amazing person and an experienced professional. If I had questions or concerns during downtime, I knew I could count on Dr. Hakimi and his caring staff.I am very happy and pleased with the results of the neck lift procedure he performed. Thank you Dr. Hakimi!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

I love Dr. Hakimi. From beginning to end everything has been better than I couldve hoped for. I had been researching a breast augmentation for about 2-3 years before I pulled the trigger and scheduled a consultation. I'm from Orange County and traveled to Beverly Hills specifically to go to Dr. Hakimi because the reviews were fantastic. I didn't see a single bad review. When I got there for the consultation and saw the price I thought it was a mistake because not only were all of the reviews amazing but it was the most affordable price I had seen too! Dr. Hakimi walked me through the entire process and gave me his honest opinion about what would look best for what I wanted and for my body type. He made me super comfortable and him and Sarah were there at the drop of a hat with any questions or concern i had. I feel very blessed to have gone to such an amazing team to get this work done. If anyone is debating doing this definitely go to Dr. Hakimi you wont regret it! Love you Dr. Hakimi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Dr. Hakimi is an amazing surgeon! I was very nervous during my consultation but after seeing his work and learning about the process, I chose Dr. Hakimi to perform my breast augmentation March 2018 and bring me from a B cup to a natural-looking C cup (I chose under the muscle placement and under the breast for the incision as recommended by Dr. Hakimi). Dr. Hakimi gave me thorough instructions on how prepare for the surgery and care for the surgery site post op and I am so happy with the results. Because Dr. Hakimi uses a minimally invasive funnel method, my recovery was cake, in fact, I used minimal pain medication. Dr. Hakimi also schedules a 2 week, one month, and 3 month post op visits to ensure healing is going well! 3 months later, my scar is barely visible and I am EXTREMELY happy with my results! Also, I loved that the pricing is all inclusive so there were no surprise fees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

This was my first major esthetic procedure, I choose Dr Hakimi due to his honesty and taking the time to explain all the options regarding choosing what would be best for my skin.I wanted to do something which would be non invasive who would give me a naturel glow and who would last at least couple years.after consulting with Dr Harimi couple times, we together decided on a fat graffting and a C02 laser to my face.we set a dates and I did it !what I was most impress with is the level of time they took before the procedure and after, I felt like I was in good hands between the nurse, the anesthesiologist and of course dr HakimiI am very please with the result not only I see a great difference in my skin also the fact that I use my own fat .I would recommend dr Hakimi without hesitation!the healing time took two weeks for the swollen to go down, dont be alarm the first week of the procedure, you will not reconize yourself, it took me over two weeks to be back to myself!expect bruising and swollen for over two weeks.the reason I got the best result is because i did everything Dr Hakimi told me to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

For over a year I have been doing my homework and research about breast augmentation. I have had more than several doctors agree to give me what I asked for. Except I really didn’t understand what I was asking for. Every woman’s body is different in all ways. After coming across Dr.Hakimi and our consultation. I knew he was the one. (Lol). He explained everything to me about my body frame, width , height , and size. I discuss my ideal size of breast implants and we both came to an agreement. Not only that but i was able to see how I would look using their 3D crisalix virtual aesthetic. I’m 5”2 weight 132 and for my breast implants I got gummy bear silicone round shape 345cc. My recovery went so well I was back to work that Monday morning .My experience at cosmetic surgery care center was amazing and I would definitely recommend anyone to go and get their consultation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr Hakimi was so terrific. I had an upper blasphemy and at first I was scared about not being put to sleep, dr hakimi made me feel so safe and Calm and I’m so happy I did it with just the vallum . He was so gentle and did such an amazing job . My healing time was very minimal and there was absolutely no pain!! I would let this man do anything. He is very talented and has a great energy! Thanks again doc I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

My experience with dr Hakimi was perfect , he’s smart and has a great bedside manner. I was very nervous when I arrived and by the time we had started he made me feel so calm . His work is perfect and I healed in no time . I felt no pain and I will go to him for all of my future procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Truly grateful - I started going to Dr. Hakimi a year ago and I couldn't be more impressed with his knowledge and skills, and his utmost professionalism. Breaking the mold, so often today many of us are frustrated by a lack of personalized healthcare, long delays for appointments, and inattentive, or simply overloaded and rushed physicians. Not so, with my experience with Dr. Hakimi and his staff. He makes ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Better than I expected! - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hakimi. He is kind, considerate, compassionate and his goal was to make me happy. I was impressed with how he explained all my options so thoroughly and met with me several times before surgery to make sure we both understood what my desired outcome was and the best way to achieve it. I initially went in to have my droopy eyelids fixed. Dr. Hakimi... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Hakimi knows his stuff - I would highly recommend Dr. Hakimi to anyone looking to have a breast augmentation. His demeanor and expertise made me very comfortable from the get go and his bedside manner, especially on surgery day, was respectful and very comforting. My results were exactly what we had planned for and I LOVE my new breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr Hakimi was so terrific. I had an upper blasphemy and at first I was scared about not being put to sleep, dr hakimi made me feel so safe andCalm and I’m so happy I did it with just the vallum . He was so gentle and did such an amazing job . My healing time was very minimal and there was absolutely no pain!! I would let this man do anything. He is very talented and has a great energy! Thanks again doc I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Very happy customer - Dr Hakimi is awesome. His caring of patients and attention to detail is what sets him aside from others. 5 months ago, I had a breast augmentation surgery and overall was impressed with Dr. Hakimi. Having surgery is never fun or easy to do. After 3 other consultations, I ultimately selected Hakimi as I was most comfortable with him and he gave me the feeling that he genuinely cared about what... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Fue una experiencia muy bonita - El dolor fue muy poco, sólo fue un día de dolor. regrese en 5 dias a trabajar y estoy super contenta con el resultado, Gracias Dr.Hakimi todo el personal fueron muy amables gracias zara por tu atención More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Best experience by far - I am a 22 year old and I had desired to have a breast augmentation. The experience and attention that my surgeon, Dr. Michael Hakimi, gave me was amazing! I had all my questions/concerns answered directly and honestly I never felt rushed or forced into making any decisions. My recovery was smooth and easy. He was sooo professional, welcoming and made me feel comfortable. I am so greatful for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Wonderful honest experience - To start off with it is never an easy decision to change your body. Especially to insert something in your body to achieve the body you want. So it is only obvious that you have to choose an excellent doctor and team that you trust with your body. Dr. Hakimi was incredibly honest and professional and you can tell he truly loves his job and his art. I was treated with so much care and all of my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Wonderful experience and results - Pasadena, CA - Excellent bedside manner. Professional , kind and explained the procedure well and Offered an honest approach to my situation of which I was most comfortable in moving forward. I had spider vein removal and was most surprised by the outcome as was explained to me matched up perfectly . I'm happy with The results and will go back for more follow up in any needs that I have. My appointment... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Hakimi is an excellent surgeon with significant integrity in caring for his patience! - Dr. Hakimi completed my breast augmentation two weeks ago and I could not be happier! Not only is he warm and honest but he isn't looking to perform unwanted or changes that truly don't need to be made. This is my third breast augmentation after having four children and now being 50 years old. My previous implants were very deflated and rippled. Dr. Hakimi was so honest in sharing what his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Great Experience!! - My experience with Dr. Hakimi/Liftique was 6 star all the way. I had the Liftique procedure on my jowls and neck and lipo on my stomach and flanks. I loved the staff from Lindsey to nurse Megan to Dr. Hakimi. The doc made me feel comfortable from very beginning and through my procedure. Im extremely happy with the results. The Liftique results are beautiful so far with zero pain and minimal... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Wonderful experience - Dr.Hakimi is amazing I decided to do my lipo/bbl with him best decision I ever made. Let’s talk about the healing process it was very smooth the pain was very tolerable and bruising was very minimal the care that he has for his patients is amazing every question I had in mind to ask was answered during my consultation while he was showing me everything. Love it would definitely recommend him t... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2020

72 Year Old Woman - As you can imagine on the day of the procedure I was a bit apprehensive. When I arrived for the procedure all of my worries were put to rest. Dr. Hakimi has such a pleasant and upbeat personality and took that fear away. The entire staff at Liftique were so nice and made me feel very comfortable. So important. Three days after the procedure I was back on my feet and feeling great. After the procedure I only needed one pain pill. After one week 90% of the swelling and bruising had diminished. I am extremely pleased with the results and would recommend Liftique to any one who is considering to have the same procedures More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.