Patient Reviews

Reviews for Blepharoplasty Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patient Feedback

At Hakimi Plastic Surgery we value the relationships we form just as much as the quality of care we provide. Below, please find patient feedback from our highly regarded clients, past and present, so you can decide if our practice is the right fit for you. We take the information our patients provide here as a way to continue to learn and grow so we can be the team you need and desire. Without this feedback, we lack an important part of educating ourselves — your opinion. If we've had the pleasure of working with you before, please provide your honest review below so we can ensure we are always meeting your expectations.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2022

I went to 3 different plastic surgeons for a consultation regarding my hooded upper lids. Dr. Hakimi is truly the best in this field! He has great vision for best possible outcome and is meticulous in his work. I am so happy with my results. I am 2 weeks after surgery and I am amazed that my eyes look 10 years younger. I can barely see the incisions and had absolutely no pain during or after the procedure. My experience with Dr. Hakimi has been top notch from start to finish. He is knowledgeable, experienced, caring, and kind! Also, everyone in the office is helpful and easily accessible. I highly recommend Dr. Hakimi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2022

Breast, face and hand fat transfer - they look how they did when I was younger - I went to Dr. Hakimi for awake fat transfer to the face, breasts and hands (with lipo to the arms and inner thighs). I actually have a second session booked to do 360 lipo and bra roll with a second breast fat transfer (which I’ll decide as we get closer if I actually still need). I am beyond thrilled with the results. I know several people who have booked consults with him after seeing my results. For the face, I had the fat put in my temples, cheeks, under eyes, lips and chin. I’m almost 35 and my face looks like it did when I was in my early 20’s and it looks so much more natural than anytime I’ve ever gotten filler. For my hands, they were bony and now they look refreshed and supple (for lack of a better, less cringy word). As for my breasts, I will say when I was younger I was a full D slash sometimes DD depending on the brand, so I had the basic shape to begin with but they had lost fullness as I slimmed down over the years. I’m about 2 months post opp and I have to say, my breasts look like bazoongas (that’s the medical term, right?). They look how they did when I was younger which is exactly what I was hoping for. I will say, the procedure itself is unpleasant. The numbing part isn’t bad, stings a little but from what I remember Dr. Hakimi has a wiggle-the-skin technique to help distract from the sting. The fat transfer to the breasts you definitely feel and was the most painful part of the day and recovery. I did have a lot of work on a lot of different areas done in one day, so my recovery was probably longer than people who do less. Also, for the face, they will warn you and they are not kidding, the face swelling looks bad for about a week to 10 days. At about 2 weeks my face looked like perfection.Dr. Hakimi was very attentive following the procedure and always answered my text messages very promptly. I’m very type A and have anxiety, so he deserves extra points for being so patient with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2022

Breast, face and hand fat transfer - they look how they did when I was younger - I went to Dr. Hakimi for awake fat transfer to the face, breasts and hands (with lipo to the arms and inner thighs). I actually have a second session booked to do 360 lipo and bra roll with a second breast fat transfer (which I’ll decide as we get closer if I actually still need). I am beyond thrilled with the results. I know several people who have booked consults with him after seeing my results. For the face, I had the fat put in my temples, cheeks, under eyes, lips and chin. I’m almost 35 and my face looks like it did when I was in my early 20’s and it looks so much more natural than anytime I’ve ever gotten filler. For my hands, they were bony and now they look refreshed and supple (for lack of a better, less cringy word). As for my breasts, I will say when I was younger I was a full D slash sometimes DD depending on the brand, so I had the basic shape to begin with but they had lost fullness as I slimmed down over the years. I’m about 2 months post opp and I have to say, my breasts look like bazoongas (that’s the medical term, right?). They look how they did when I was younger which is exactly what I was hoping for. I will say, the procedure itself is unpleasant. The numbing part isn’t bad, stings a little but from what I remember Dr. Hakimi has a wiggle-the-skin technique to help distract from the sting. The fat transfer to the breasts you definitely feel and was the most painful part of the day and recovery. I did have a lot of work on a lot of different areas done in one day, so my recovery was probably longer than people who do less. Also, for the face, they will warn you and they are not kidding, the face swelling looks bad for about a week to 10 days. At about 2 weeks my face looked like perfection.Dr. Hakimi was very attentive following the procedure and always answered my text messages very promptly. I’m very type A and have anxiety, so he deserves extra points for being so patient with me.Updated on 4 Apr 2022:People have commented asking for update photos, so these photos are at about 4 months post opp for the fat transfer to my hands and breasts. I love how natural the results look and how much fat my body retained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Hakimi is amazing! After contemplating having surgery on my eyes for at least five years, I finally did it. Dr. Hakimi is an artist, did an amazing job, I don’t think I could be happier with my results at this point only 11 days out! The icing on the cake is that Dr. Hakimi is so easy to talk to, and has absolutely the best bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Hakimi is the BEST plastic surgeon I have had. He takes the time to evaluate your needs and, unlike other surgeons who think of business profit first, Dr. Hakimi genuinely cares about patients and will not sell any procedure that you dont need. I am very happy with my face lift and eyelid surgery, and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 18, 2021

BEST Plastic Surgeon in Southern California - Dr. Hakimi is the BEST plastic surgeon I have had. He takes the time to evaluate your needs and, unlike other surgeons who think of business profit first, Dr. Hakimi genuinely cares about patients and will not sell any procedure that you dont need. I am very happy with my face lift and eyelid surgery, and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2021

I have tried many doctors for botox. But nobody did such a perfect job. The corner of my eyes are not droopy anymore. They are pointing up. And it looks so natural. I love love love Doctor Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Where do I even start? Dr. Hakimi and his staff made me feel comfortable and at ease the moment I walked through the door. He is professional as well as personable, which is hard to come across in plastic surgery. He was honest and I could tell he had my best interests at heart. I highly recommend trusting Dr. Hakimi and his team to take care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

Dr. Hakimi works magic! I am extremely happy with my results. I had a facelift, neck lift and lower lid blepharoplasty. He explained everything in detail and made the whole process easy and I felt safe. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr Hakimi was so terrific. I had an upper blasphemy and at first I was scared about not being put to sleep, dr hakimi made me feel so safe and Calm and I’m so happy I did it with just the vallum . He was so gentle and did such an amazing job . My healing time was very minimal and there was absolutely no pain!! I would let this man do anything. He is very talented and has a great energy! Thanks again doc I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2017

Better than I expected! - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hakimi. He is kind, considerate, compassionate and his goal was to make me happy. I was impressed with how he explained all my options so thoroughly and met with me several times before surgery to make sure we both understood what my desired outcome was and the best way to achieve it. I initially went in to have my droopy eyelids fixed. Dr. Hakimi pointed out the bags under my eyes. Of course I knew they were there, but had no idea they could be surgically removed. I opted to have the upper and lower lids done. I used to wake up and look in the mirror thinking my eyes were making me look older than I felt. After surgery, I look in the mirror, and every morning I smile. I am totally pleased with the results. People keep commenting on how good I look, and I know it's because my eyes aren't the telltale signs of my age anymore. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.