Patient Reviews

Reviews for Hakimi Plastic Surgery

Patient Feedback

At Hakimi Plastic Surgery we value the relationships we form just as much as the quality of care we provide. Below, please find patient feedback from our highly regarded clients, past and present, so you can decide if our practice is the right fit for you. We take the information our patients provide here as a way to continue to learn and grow so we can be the team you need and desire. Without this feedback, we lack an important part of educating ourselves — your opinion. If we've had the pleasure of working with you before, please provide your honest review below so we can ensure we are always meeting your expectations.

Filter83 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2022

I am a 70 year old woman. I had a lower face lift with Dr. Michael Hakimi about 3 months ago. Dr. Hakim's promise was "perfection expected" and be lived up to my expectation. Besides , Dr. Hakimi is a humble and kind doctor. I was totally surprised to leave the long surgery without any blood and with a pretty scarf. An excellent Doctor. 👌💃🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

I cannot say enough about Dr.Hakimi and his team , caring and super professional , I felt so comfortable in their care and my results amazing and exactly what I wanted Dr.Hakimi listened to what I was looking for and gave me his expert opinion and I’m so happy I listened to him I would recommend him to my family and friends because so far he is the best .. thank you again Dr.Hakimi I will see you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

Where do I start? I had surgery within 4 days of my first consultation. I never knew this was even an option for me! As hard as this is for me to say, I had this issue and keep my hair very long so no one could see it. I never mentioned it to my loved ones, so when I got to my first appointment, I was shaking head to toe because I knew I had to show them. Dr. Hakimi made me so comfortable and quickly assured me that the surgery to remove a "buffalo hump" was one of the quickest and that he did them regularly. I was so relieved and with the help of his wonderful office staff, I scheduled my surgery, applied/obtained a payment plan to do it and was out the door to take my covid test and prep for Tuesday! It all happened so fast! They kept in contact with me and the day of surgery, I was met with the sweetest medical assistant who got me prepped, made me laugh constantly and was there during the procedure with me. Everything was perfect! I am now 6 days post op and still can't believe this has happened for me! This thing that I hated more than anything else on my body, is gone. So easy, so quickly and I feel like one blessed girl. The ladies in the office have contacted me and are the absolute sweetest! I can only say positive things about this experience. Dr. Hakimi, his staff and the procedure itself are a 10 out of 10. If you're on the fence on doing this, you can trust me when I say, go. Do it. You will not be sorry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Where do I start? I had surgery within 4 days of my first consultation. I never knew this was even an option for me! As hard as this is for me to say, I had this issue and keep my hair very long so no one could see it. I never mentioned it to my loved ones, so when I got to my first appointment, I was shaking head to toe because I knew I had to show them. Dr. Hakimi made me so comfortable and quickly assured me that the surgery to remove a "buffalo hump" was one of the quickest and that he did them regularly. I was so relieved and with the help of his wonderful office staff, I scheduled my surgery, applied/obtained a payment plan to do it and was out the door to take my covid test and prep for Tuesday! It all happened so fast! They kept in contact with me and the day of surgery, I was met with the sweetest medical assistant who got me prepped, made me laugh constantly and was there during the procedure with me. Everything was perfect! I am now 6 days post op and still can't believe this has happened for me! This thing that I hated more than anything else on my body, is gone. So easy, so quickly and I feel like one blessed girl. The ladies in the office have contacted me and are the absolute sweetest! I can only say positive things about this experience. Dr. Hakimi, his staff and the procedure itself are a 10 out of 10. If you're on the fence on doing this, you can trust me when I say, go. Do it. You will not be sorry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

I went to Dr. Hakimi after seeing the work he did on a neighbor. I had no idea I could get my arms slimmed down with an "awake surgery" and skin tightening. I booked a Zoom consultation. Dr. Hakimi was very patient and took the time to answer any questions at the initial consultation. Surgery day went smoothly and was pain free! I felt very safe and comfortable in his hands. He checked on me that night and told me I could contact him anytime with questions. I'm super happy with the results and he says they will only improve over the next few months. I never thought I would get a procedure like this, but I'm so glad I did! I finally got rid of my stubborn upper arm fat and It jumpstarted my workout routine. Now when I exercise and lift weights, I am actually starting to see the results. I have a wish list now that I know about some of the great options available and will definitely go back to see Dr. Hakimi. I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

I would give Dr. Hakimi 10 stars review. I received exceptional care and unbelievable results with my neck, face, and brow lift, I truly look 10 years younger. It was my first plastic surgery, I was very nervous about outcome, had questions about my incisions, I was afraid that I am not going to look like myself. Dr Hakimi was very honest, confident, he promised me that he will not leave operation room until everything will look perfect. He kept his promise. I look refreshed, younger, my neck and face look tight, amazing, my incisions are tiny, not visible, no bruising, minimal swelling, I could not be happier. My recovery process was smooth, without any complications, Dr. Hakimi was in touch with me all the time after the surgery, always happy to answer my questions, and I am so grateful for his patience. I was socially presentable in two weeks!!! People keep commenting on how much younger and natural I look. I believe this young talented surgeon has a bright future. He is professional, passionate, genuinely cares about his patients and delivers the best results. Thank You so much, Dr. Hakimi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2022

I went to 3 different plastic surgeons for a consultation regarding my hooded upper lids. Dr. Hakimi is truly the best in this field! He has great vision for best possible outcome and is meticulous in his work. I am so happy with my results. I am 2 weeks after surgery and I am amazed that my eyes look 10 years younger. I can barely see the incisions and had absolutely no pain during or after the procedure. My experience with Dr. Hakimi has been top notch from start to finish. He is knowledgeable, experienced, caring, and kind! Also, everyone in the office is helpful and easily accessible. I highly recommend Dr. Hakimi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2022

Dr. Hakimi is a True Gem Amazing Plastic Surgeon .. I mean I had my first appointment via Zoom with him to talk about my Tummy Tuck procedure and I felt super comfortable. Today is my 30 day after my Surgery and I Don’t Regret for a Moment by making the best decision choosing Dr.Michael Hakimi to be my Surgeon Thank you for checking on me after my procedure for listening to me carefully on every question I had . I’m starting my new Journey more conference than Ever ❤️❤️ My Kids love the work you did on me 🙏🏻 I followed EVERY After CARE giving to me !! For sure you will get better results Ladies.. Mel .. Mel.. I’m so great full you are part of Dr. Hakimi’s team thank you for making me feel AWSOME not only after that massage Your hands are amazing but for who you are ❤️❤️ GREAT GREAT STAFF THANK YOU ALL 🌟 ❤️❤️ You are part of my life D.B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Amazing experience! I had my 1st plastic surgery experience with Dr. Hakimi. I had a PRECISION SCULPT® Chin, Neck lipo with Renuvion Skin Tightening. He's awesome! I just had my 1 month follow up and the results are already amazing! I'm bad for pain tolerance and am afraid of being put to sleep BUT this process was done while I was awake, it was quick, and almost painless! I'm looking forward to more self love procedures with Dr. Hakimi. Pics to follow after my final results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Extremely caring Dr. And Very honest . Magical touch. I'm very very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

Extremely caring Dr. And Very honest . Magical touch. I'm very very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

I saw Dr. Hakimi for awake Buffalo hump removal. The results are fantastic, and my whole experience with the office and staff exceeded my expectations. Everyone is friendly, and they want to make sure you’re ok. I also was able to text Dr. Hakimi if I had any questions during recovery, which he promptly responded. I 100% recommended Dr. Hakimi and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

I had the most wonderful experience at Dr. Hakimi’s office. The staff was very welcoming, which helped ease my anxiety as this was my first time getting any kind of Botox and fillers. I was most nervous about the result and wether my face would appear over done after getting lip fillers and Botox in my forehead, my Dr. Hakimi established exactly the results that I was looking for. Everything looks super natural, just as I had asked. I am now considering going back for more treatments, seeing how satisfied and happy I am with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr. Hakimi and his staff are exceptional. I am so happy with my results. I am so grateful to him for helping me on my journey and transformation. Dr. Hakimi is honest, talented, skilled and professional. Mel and Nicole are fabulous as well. If you are looking for a great surgeon, look no further. Dr. Hakimi is the right choice. Dr. Hakimi, if you are reading this, THANK YOU!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Went in for a Buffalo hump removal and wow the results are amazing i always been so insecure about this issue I had which started to give me really bad back pain then i found the amazing best Dr. Hakimi and his amazing staff who were all so nice the procedure was fast and didn’t hurt at all if you have such a issue definitely schedule a appointment with Dr.hakimi right now !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Hakimi and his staff are exceptional. I am so happy with my results. I am so grateful to him for helping me on my journey and transformation. Dr. Hakimi is honest, talented, skilled and professional. Mel and Nicole are fabulous as well. If you are looking for a great surgeon, look no further. Dr. Hakimi is the right choice. Dr. Hakimi, if you are reading this, THANK YOU!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! Dr. Hakimi, the office staff and his Surgical Team are THE BEST! 10 out of 10 would recommend. 😜 Is 10 starts an option? Why isn’t 10 stars an option….? 🤔 Seriously though…… Go see Dr. Hakimi you won’t be disappointed. Thank me later! Also, you’re welcome! Overall a great experience! And EXACTLY what I wanted, NATURAL RESULTS!! I spent an undeterminable amount of time searching for the perfect surgeon and I FOUND HIM! Thank you Dr. Hakimi, Mel, and your surgical team!! You all deserve the Gold Medal of plastic surgery. (I’m sure that’s not a thing, but it should be) 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Hakimi thank you thank you thank you!!! You have been wonderful, amazing and truly one of a kind. Your work is literally phenomenal!! You took my most and biggest insecurity away! I love how I look now and it’s all thanks to you! Thank you to all the staff as well. Every person I came in contact with was just great. Everyone was friendly and professional. Ideal Face and Body, I am so glad I came across you on IG, after following the page for a while I decided to give it a go with Dr. Hakimi and it has been one of the best decisions I have made for myself. Once again thank you Dr. Hakimi. I look forward to another procedure with you in the future… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Absolutely the results I was seeking from a surgeon and staff that are exceptional. You will be very happy with whatever you do here. Dr Hakimi, Mel and Nicole can provide the highest standard of skill, knowledge, and care in regards to your procedure. This will be a long term relationship, for anything further down the road for you, as it has been for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Hakimi thank you thank you thank you!!! You have been wonderful, amazing and truly one of a kind. Your work is literally phenomenal!! You took my most and biggest insecurity away! I love how I look now and it’s all thanks to you! Thank you to all the staff as well. Every person I came in contact with was just great. Everyone was friendly and professional. Ideal Face and Body, I am so glad I came across you on IG, after following the page for a while I decided to give it a go with Dr. Hakimi and it has been one of the best decisions I have made for myself. Once again thank you Dr. Hakimi. I look forward to another procedure with you in the future… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

After doing extensive research for over two years, I am glad to do my homework because Dr. Hakimi and his staff exceeded my expectations. If you are like me and spend a lot of time doing your research, save yourself some time because I did the homework. I also traveled out of state and would do it all over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! Dr. Hakimi, the office staff and his Surgical Team are THE BEST! 10 out of 10 would recommend. 😜 Is 10 starts an option? Why isn’t 10 stars an option….? 🤔 Seriously though…… Go see Dr. Hakimi you won’t be disappointed. Thank me later! Also, you’re welcome! Overall a great experience! And EXACTLY what I wanted, NATURAL RESULTS!! I spent an undeterminable amount of time searching for the perfect surgeon and I FOUND HIM! Thank you Dr. Hakimi, Mel, and your surgical team!! You all deserve the Gold Medal of plastic surgery. (I’m sure that’s not a thing, but it should be) 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr. Hakimi is a gem! He's a perfectionist, which is exactly the type of doctor you want when doing any type of procedure. He has an excellent bedside manner and is so easy to talk to. My recovery was a breeze and everything looks great. I can't wait to go back to him for my next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

I have had three procedures done by three different doctors, Dr. Hakimi and his staff are by far my favorite! I had a tummy tuck with Dr. Hakimi and I am so beyond grateful I did! I look and feel amazing! I had my surgery done on a Tuesday and was back to work the following Monday! I have never felt sexier! He truly has changed my life and I am forever grateful! His staff treated me like a celebrity, no kidding! Get that tummy tuck, but make sure it’s done by Dr. Hakimi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Hakimi is amazing! After contemplating having surgery on my eyes for at least five years, I finally did it. Dr. Hakimi is an artist, did an amazing job, I don’t think I could be happier with my results at this point only 11 days out! The icing on the cake is that Dr. Hakimi is so easy to talk to, and has absolutely the best bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr Hakimi is the best out there! He is extremely honest and will always give you the most professional opinion. I had the most fantastic experience with him and I’m sure you will too. I would highly recommend Hakimi plastic surgery for all your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Dr. Hakimi and team, I needed to praise both you and your staff for the exceptional care you gave me through my procedure. Although a lower face lift is something I’d wanted for a few years, I was apprehensive. I was beginning to look so much older than I felt, a drooping jawline bothered me. My daughter did some extensive research on Plastic Surgery and Surgeons for me and when we had met the staff we knew it’s where I would truly be taken care of. I had so very many questions and each one was patiently answered. Nicole was so gracious, Dr. Hakimi did an amazing job on my surgery and Mel was so very caring. The healing took a took a few days before I felt comfortable going about my regular outings, but I healed so quickly. My neck looks so much better and my jaw line more youthful. Grateful for your care and the results! Thank you so much, Tammy Bacon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Hakimi and his team are the best!! My personal experience has been nothing but exceptional and I highly recommend him. Another amazing experience are the lymphatic massages performed by Mel! Everyone is professional, caring, and go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

Best Doctor in Cali. His filler knowledge is out of this world. Looking forward to my breast surgery with him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2021

I have tried many doctors for botox. But nobody did such a perfect job. The corner of my eyes are not droopy anymore. They are pointing up. And it looks so natural. I love love love Doctor Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2021

I have lived in 4 different cities in the US which means I have had my fair share of doctors. Nothing matches up to Dr. Hakimi. I scheduled an appointment with him a few days ago in Beverly Hills and was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Hakimi really listens to your needs and gives an honest opinion. He is a GEM. I will be flying to Los Angeles from NYC to continue our relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

I have always had an excellent experience with Dr. Hakimi and his office, highly recommend him without hesitation. To say that Dr. Hakimi is an artist and perfectionist is an understatement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Amazing surgeon and an amazing practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dear Dr Hakimi, I am so pleased with the result of my procedure. I want to thank you for your amazing knowledge & care. I feel 10 years younger and I had the best valentines day ever, I truly owe that to your experties. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Where do I even start? Dr. Hakimi and his staff made me feel comfortable and at ease the moment I walked through the door. He is professional as well as personable, which is hard to come across in plastic surgery. He was honest and I could tell he had my best interests at heart. I highly recommend trusting Dr. Hakimi and his team to take care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I have known Dr. Hakimi for many years. He is a world class plastic surgeon. His patient care, bedside manner, and results are nothing short of fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

Dr. Hakimi works magic! I am extremely happy with my results. I had a facelift, neck lift and lower lid blepharoplasty. He explained everything in detail and made the whole process easy and I felt safe. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2020

My experience with Dr. Hakimi was great. I felt at ease and he talked me through the process of the procedure. I appreciate the genuineness and the care I was given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

I recently underwent a breast augmentation from Dr. Hakimi and it could not have gone any better. He’s very knowledgeable and talented and the whole process was stress free and exciting. His whole staff was very sweet and made me feel comfortable. From my initial consultation all the way up to my post op appointment I have no complaints. I’m in love with my results and it’s everything I ever wanted! Highly recommend and am very happy I chose Hakimi as my Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

When you’re wanting to improve how you feel about yourself aesthetically, it’s imperative you do your due diligence In selecting a surgeon you trust. I’ve met plastic surgeons who give you 5 minutes of their time and you just know they have other patients to see. NOT so with Dr Michael HakimI. He takes as much time as you need. I had a lower face and neck lift last year by Dr H and a tummy tuck a few weeks ago after being so pleased with the natural result I achieved from the face lift he performed. I initially went back asking about lipo for my stomach but Dr Hakimi explained I wouldn’t get the result I wanted with just lipo. And I trust him enough to know he’s much more experienced than I and wants his patients to get best results possible. I jokingly told him to do whatever he would want done for his mother. It has been 6 weeks since my abdominoplasty and the difference is remarkable.I tried on a bikini and didn’t recognize my midsection. It’s pretty amazing. I don’t even have to hold my stomach in anymore, it just stays flat all the time. A tummy tuck is not an easy procedure and definitely takes time to heal...but is sooo worth it. Do yourself a favor. If you’re considering plastic surgery, call and make an appointment with Dr Hakimi. Trust me, he’ll listen while watching your every facial expression and/or what you’re telling him what you want to achieve. And then follow his advice. You won’t be disappointed as he wants the very best outcome for all his patients. The office is beautiful, fastidiously clean and the entire staff is a joy to know. They offer hydro-facials, laser, lymphatic healing massages (a must have with Mel after a tummy tuck) and much more. Special kudos to Mel, Nicole, Kat and Pam. They all make doctor appointments a pleasure. THANK YOU dear Dr Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

I had every deep frown lines that made me look mad or sad. Thanks to Dr.Hakim’s amazing work with Juvederm, my frown is gone. Best of all, it was quick and painless. Dr. Hakimi and his Staff are professional, kind and friendly. Thank you Dr. Hakimi I love my results, you’re the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Hakimi is an exceptional doctor. He is kind and compassionate and from the initial consultation I felt that he was so professional and kind. The experience Of getting my Liftique procedure was so pleasant and painless. I was pleasantly surprised has I experienced absolutely no pain! It was just a little pinch when initially I was numbed and that was it. The staff was amazing and so supportive has in the beginning I was very nervous because I had never had any type of surgery. If you are looking for amazing Doctor who knows what he is doing and a procedure that almost pain free I highly recommend doing any Liftique procedure with Dr. Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I’m so pleased with the results of my recent cosmetic procedures with Dr. Hakimi. It’s unfortunate I can’t post the befores and afters because they are remarkable and I appreciated his suggestions and straightforward manner. As soon as you meet him you will feel comfortable because he is professional and caring. The nurses were lovely, the entire facility is spotless and I felt very protected is this unpredictable Corona Virus situation we are all having. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

What can I say about Dr. Hakimi and his staff at the Newport Beach office. From the beginning and through out the experience it was exceptionally phenomenal. They were always so pleasant, understanding and caring when addressing my procedure. Dr. Hakimi continued to display a personal caring interest with my health and condition preparing me for my procedure. He even took the time to give me a call to check on me. That made me feel so confident that Dr. Hakimi really does care for his patients, showing a high level of integrity. Nicole - Thank you for your honesty, sharing the expectations for the up coming surgery and recovery. Jenny and Kat - Thank you for always showing your enthusiasm and always having an answer to my questions. I went to see Dr. Hakimi for an abdominoplasty procedure and I am so jazzed on my outcome. I would highly recommend Dr. Hakimi to my friends and family. He is truly an expert in his field and displays a great doctor patient relationship. During my visits I always felt welcomed and comfortable with Dr.Hakimi and his staff exceeding my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had Abdominalplasty a month ago. The recovery time was not as painful as I had thought it would be. I had minimal pain and was able to do light housekeeping, walk and drive myself to conduct personal/business activities a few days after procedure. Wearing the compression suit for a month took some getting used to, but time went by quickly. Dr. Hakimi answered any questions I had in a timely manner during recovery phase. I highly recommend him for this procedure. He conducted himself in a professional manner and was completely honest with me regarding the outcome of my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

I am 2 weeks post op Breast augmentation with mastopexy and i could not be happier with my results. Dr. Hakimi and his staff are very friendly and personable. There was never a moment where i felt awkward or uncomfortable. Dr. Hakimi really takes his time with you to understand what look you are going for while also being honest and realistic . He knows exactly what size and shape would look best for your body type. Going into surgery i was very nervous but Dr. Hakimi and the staff make you feel at ease and more excited than nervous. Amazing bedside manners. Throughout my healing process Dr. Hakimi Has checked in with me regularly to make sure i’m ok and to answer any questions i might have. Thank you Dr. Hakimi for turning my perfect vision into REALITY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I had Abdominalplasty a month ago. The recovery time was not as painful as I had thought it would be. I had minimal pain and was able to do light housekeeping, walk and drive myself to conduct personal/business activities a few days after procedure. Wearing the compression suit for a month took some getting used to, but time went by quickly. Dr. Hakimi answered any questions I had in a timely manner during recovery phase. I highly recommend him for this procedure. He conducted himself in a professional manner and was completely honest with me regarding the outcome of my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

What can I say about Dr. Hakimi and his staff at the Newport Beach office. From the beginning and through out the experience it was exceptionally phenomenal. They were always so pleasant, understanding and caring when addressing my procedure. Dr. Hakimi continued to display a personal caring interest with my health and condition preparing me for my procedure. He even took the time to give me a call to check on me. That made me feel so confident that Dr. Hakimi really does care for his patients, showing a high level of integrity. Nicole - Thank you for your honesty, sharing the expectations for the up coming surgery and recovery. Jenny and Kat - Thank you for always showing your enthusiasm and always having an answer to my questions. I went to see Dr. Hakimi for an abdominoplasty procedure and I am so jazzed on my outcome. I would highly recommend Dr. Hakimi to my friends and family. He is truly an expert in his field and displays a great doctor patient relationship. During my visits I always felt welcomed and comfortable with Dr.Hakimi and his staff exceeding my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

I’m so pleased with the results of my recent cosmetic procedures with Dr. Hakimi. It’s unfortunate I can’t post the befores and afters because they are remarkable and I appreciated his suggestions and straightforward manner. As soon as you meet him you will feel comfortable because he is professional and caring. The nurses were lovely, the entire facility is spotless and I felt very protected is this unpredictable Corona Virus situation we are all having. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Best experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Hakimi is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Hakimi and Liftique for almost a year now. I have been very pleased with my treatments/procedures. I feel very comfortable with Dr Hakimi and his entire staff. They are caring, take time to listen to you , talk with you and then give you options. I also appreciate their all inclusive pricing that is very clearly discussed prior to any treatment. I always look forward to my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I HIGHLY recommend Dr Hakimi for ANYTHING you want to make you FEEL better about how you look. He has an amazing touch and whether it’s a CO2 laser, injectables or surgery he and his staff are TOP notch professionals! I wouldn’t go to anyone else!! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Hakimi is very nice and has a good energy about him. It is apparent he is experienced and has a lot of knowledge so i listen when he suggests things. I prefer to make my appointments with him as he does not disappoint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Hakimi and Liftique for almost a year now. I have been very pleased with my treatments/procedures. I feel very comfortable with Dr Hakimi and his entire staff. They are caring, take time to listen to you , talk with you and then give you options. I also appreciate their all inclusive pricing that is very clearly discussed prior to any treatment. I always look forward to my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

I HIGHLY recommend Dr Hakimi for ANYTHING you want to make you FEEL better about how you look. He has an amazing touch and whether it’s a CO2 laser, injectables or surgery he and his staff are TOP notch professionals! I wouldn’t go to anyone else!! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Beyond pleased with my results, Dr. Hakimi did SnapBack Lipo of bra rolls and underarms, the recovery time was quick, he did the procedures two days apart to keep the discomfort to a minimum, I followed the pre and after instructions, this kept the pain to a minimum and my recovery fast, I was back to work in a week! the results have been as promised, it has been 3 months and I continue see my skin tightening, and the best part is that fat deposits gone! My arms don't flap anymore and they are skinny again! Dr. Hakimi and the Liftique team are so caring, they make you feel so comfortable during and after the procedure. I really like that Dr. Hakimi sets follow up appointments to see the results at different stages. Thank you so much Dr. Hakimi ! L. RIVERA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

Beyond pleased with my results, Dr. Hakimi did SnapBack Lipo of bra rolls and underarms, the recovery time was quick, he did the procedures two days apart to keep the discomfort to a minimum, I followed the pre and after instructions, this kept the pain to a minimum and my recovery fast, I was back to work in a week! the results have been as promised, it has been 3 months and I continue see my skin tightening, and the best part is that fat deposits gone! My arms don't flap anymore and they are skinny again! Dr. Hakimi and the Liftique team are so caring, they make you feel so comfortable during and after the procedure. I really like that Dr. Hakimi sets follow up appointments to see the results at different stages. Thank you so much Dr. Hakimi ! L. RIVERA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

Highly recommend Dr Hakimi, he is truly cares about your needs, is honest and will recommend the best approach to achieve your goals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

Beyond pleased with my results, Dr. Hakimi did SnapBack Lipo of bra rolls and underarms, the recovery time was quick, he did the procedures two days apart to keep the discomfort to a minimum, I followed the pre and after instructions, this kept the pain to a minimum and my recovery fast, I was back to work in a week! the results have been as promised, it has been 3 months and I continue see my skin tightening, and the best part is that fat deposits gone! My arms don't flap anymore and they are skinny again!Dr. Hakimi and the Liftique team are so caring, they make you feel so comfortable during and after the procedure. I really like that Dr. Hakimi sets follow up appointments to see the results at different stages. Thank you so much Dr. Hakimi !L. RIVERA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I was a Botox virgin and was so nervous because I didn't know what to expect. Dr. Hakimi and the staff went above and beyond to make me feel as comfortable as possible in my first treatment. I look forward to going back and highly recommend them to anyone looking to not only beautify themselves; but most importantly...feel like family. 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2020

I would like to thank Dr. Hakimi for his professional, responsible, and kind attitude. Dr. Hakimi returned my self-confidence. He was patient, offered me different options, and was clear with which medical procedures would be best for me. I choose the brown lift and fat transfer procedures, now I feel that my facial expression has recovered a whole new fresh look. In short, the results were incredible. I am now in my third week, and every day I can see the difference. The pain endured was moderate, a little sore and swelling the first three days, but the recovery has been quick with minimum discomfort. Dr. Hakimi is my new superhero, and I am giving him a six-star review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. Hakimi also did my Botox and fillers, and I’m super happy with the results! I’ve had my arms done at Liftique. Next up are my legs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Amazing doctor, very natural outcome. Super happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

This was my first major esthetic procedure, I choose Dr Hakimi due to his honesty and taking the time to explain all the options regarding choosing what would be best for my skin. I wanted to do something which would be non invasive who would give me a naturel glow and who would last at least couple years. after consulting with Dr Harimi couple times, we together decided on a fat graffting and a C02 laser to my face. we set a dates and I did it ! what I was most impress with is the level of time they took before the procedure and after, I felt like I was in good hands between the nurse, the anesthesiologist and of course dr Hakimi I am very please with the result not only I see a great difference in my skin also the fact that I use my own fat . I would recommend dr Hakimi without hesitation! the healing time took two weeks for the swollen to go down, dont be alarm the first week of the procedure, you will not reconize yourself, it took me over two weeks to be back to myself! expect bruising and swollen for over two weeks. the reason I got the best result is because i did everything Dr Hakimi told me to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

When I met Dr. Hakimi at the Beverly Hills office, I knew I have chosen the right surgeon to do the procedure I needed. Dr. Hakimi answered all my questions before and after the procedure. His calm, caring and patient demeanor made me feel safe and relaxed, that helped me to a stress free recovery. Dr. Hakimi is an amazing person and an experienced professional. If I had questions or concerns during downtime, I knew I could count on Dr. Hakimi and his caring staff. I am very happy and pleased with the results of the neck lift procedure he performed. Thank you Dr. Hakimi!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2019

My face lift was a success!! I had 2% bruising THATS IT. Im told its because Dr. Hakimi has a gentle hand when operating. I could have went back to work in one week. Bedside manner was the best. The doctor was very thorough and made sure I knew exactly what it would look like and he was spot on. I actually look better than I expected. I highly recommend him and his professional staff. The 1st night of course was uncomfortable but the pain medication worked well. This procedure was so easy and I LOOK FABULOUS . Im having problems uploading the before pics. maybe Dr. Hakimi can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2019

I just want to start off by giving a big shout out to Dr. Hakimi and his team! I've waited a very long time to get a breast augmentation and l'm so happy how everything turned out. Dr.Hakimi helped me find a size that fits my body type and made sure to be upfront about what to expect surgery day. I'll admit the 1st week post surgery was the hardest, but beauty is pain and I'm happy with my results. Thanks for being patient and understanding my needs! I would definitely recommend anyone who's been wanting to get a breast augmentation to go with Dr.Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

My experience with Dr. Hakimi was amazing. The staff were very kind and helpful. Especially, Sara who helped me with my process and answered all my Q's. Had a breast augmentation 1 month ago. I'm extremely happy with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

When I met Dr. Hakimi at the Beverly Hills office, I knew I have chosen the right surgeon to do the procedure I needed. Dr. Hakimi answered all my questions before and after the procedure. His calm, caring and patient demeanor made me feel safe and relaxed, that helped me to a stress free recovery. Dr. Hakimi is an amazing person and an experienced professional. If I had questions or concerns during downtime, I knew I could count on Dr. Hakimi and his caring staff. I am very happy and pleased with the results of the neck lift procedure he performed. Thank you Dr. Hakimi!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

This was my first major esthetic procedure, I choose Dr Hakimi due to his honesty and taking the time to explain all the options regarding choosing what would be best for my skin. I wanted to do something which would be non invasive who would give me a naturel glow and who would last at least couple years. after consulting with Dr Harimi couple times, we together decided on a fat graffting and a C02 laser to my face. we set a dates and I did it ! what I was most impress with is the level of time they took before the procedure and after, I felt like I was in good hands between the nurse, the anesthesiologist and of course dr Hakimi I am very please with the result not only I see a great difference in my skin also the fact that I use my own fat . I would recommend dr Hakimi without hesitation! the healing time took two weeks for the swollen to go down, dont be alarm the first week of the procedure, you will not reconize yourself, it took me over two weeks to be back to myself! expect bruising and swollen for over two weeks. the reason I got the best result is because i did everything Dr Hakimi told me to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Hakimi is an amazing surgeon! I was very nervous during my consultation but after seeing his work and learning about the process, I chose Dr. Hakimi to perform my breast augmentation March 2018 and bring me from a B cup to a natural-looking C cup (I chose under the muscle placement and under the breast for the incision as recommended by Dr. Hakimi). Dr. Hakimi gave me thorough instructions on how prepare for the surgery and care for the surgery site post op and I am so happy with the results. Because Dr. Hakimi uses a minimally invasive funnel method, my recovery was cake, in fact, I used minimal pain medication. Dr. Hakimi also schedules a 2 week, one month, and 3 month post op visits to ensure healing is going well! 3 months later, my scar is barely visible and I am EXTREMELY happy with my results! Also, I loved that the pricing is all inclusive so there were no surprise fees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

When I met Dr. Hakimi at the Beverly Hills office, I knew I have chosen the right surgeon to do the procedure I needed.Dr. Hakimi answered all my questions before and after the procedure. His calm, caring and patient demeanor made me feel safe and relaxed, that helped me to a stress free recovery. Dr. Hakimi is an amazing person and an experienced professional. If I had questions or concerns during downtime, I knew I could count on Dr. Hakimi and his caring staff.I am very happy and pleased with the results of the neck lift procedure he performed. Thank you Dr. Hakimi!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

I love Dr. Hakimi. From beginning to end everything has been better than I couldve hoped for. I had been researching a breast augmentation for about 2-3 years before I pulled the trigger and scheduled a consultation. I'm from Orange County and traveled to Beverly Hills specifically to go to Dr. Hakimi because the reviews were fantastic. I didn't see a single bad review. When I got there for the consultation and saw the price I thought it was a mistake because not only were all of the reviews amazing but it was the most affordable price I had seen too! Dr. Hakimi walked me through the entire process and gave me his honest opinion about what would look best for what I wanted and for my body type. He made me super comfortable and him and Sarah were there at the drop of a hat with any questions or concern i had. I feel very blessed to have gone to such an amazing team to get this work done. If anyone is debating doing this definitely go to Dr. Hakimi you wont regret it! Love you Dr. Hakimi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Dr. Hakimi is an amazing surgeon! I was very nervous during my consultation but after seeing his work and learning about the process, I chose Dr. Hakimi to perform my breast augmentation March 2018 and bring me from a B cup to a natural-looking C cup (I chose under the muscle placement and under the breast for the incision as recommended by Dr. Hakimi). Dr. Hakimi gave me thorough instructions on how prepare for the surgery and care for the surgery site post op and I am so happy with the results. Because Dr. Hakimi uses a minimally invasive funnel method, my recovery was cake, in fact, I used minimal pain medication. Dr. Hakimi also schedules a 2 week, one month, and 3 month post op visits to ensure healing is going well! 3 months later, my scar is barely visible and I am EXTREMELY happy with my results! Also, I loved that the pricing is all inclusive so there were no surprise fees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

This was my first major esthetic procedure, I choose Dr Hakimi due to his honesty and taking the time to explain all the options regarding choosing what would be best for my skin.I wanted to do something which would be non invasive who would give me a naturel glow and who would last at least couple years.after consulting with Dr Harimi couple times, we together decided on a fat graffting and a C02 laser to my face.we set a dates and I did it !what I was most impress with is the level of time they took before the procedure and after, I felt like I was in good hands between the nurse, the anesthesiologist and of course dr HakimiI am very please with the result not only I see a great difference in my skin also the fact that I use my own fat .I would recommend dr Hakimi without hesitation!the healing time took two weeks for the swollen to go down, dont be alarm the first week of the procedure, you will not reconize yourself, it took me over two weeks to be back to myself!expect bruising and swollen for over two weeks.the reason I got the best result is because i did everything Dr Hakimi told me to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

For over a year I have been doing my homework and research about breast augmentation. I have had more than several doctors agree to give me what I asked for. Except I really didn’t understand what I was asking for. Every woman’s body is different in all ways. After coming across Dr.Hakimi and our consultation. I knew he was the one. (Lol). He explained everything to me about my body frame, width , height , and size. I discuss my ideal size of breast implants and we both came to an agreement. Not only that but i was able to see how I would look using their 3D crisalix virtual aesthetic. I’m 5”2 weight 132 and for my breast implants I got gummy bear silicone round shape 345cc. My recovery went so well I was back to work that Monday morning .My experience at cosmetic surgery care center was amazing and I would definitely recommend anyone to go and get their consultation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

I absolutely love the results of my neck lift surgery! My experience before, during and after the surgery with Dr. Hakimi has been truly wonderful. I used to be self-conscious and focus on my sagging neck bands every time I looked in the mirror, but now my gaze goes directly to my ever smiling face. Dr. Hakimi was caring and patient in explaining the procedure and what to expect before and afterwards. He is a true professional and exceptionally skilled clinician who delivered the results I really wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

My experience with Dr. Hakimi was amazing. The staff were very kind and helpful. Especially, Sara who helped me with my process and answered all my Q's. Had a breast augmentation 1 month ago. I'm extremely happy with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Hakimi is an amazing surgeon! I was very nervous during my consultation but after seeing his work and learning about the process, I chose Dr. Hakimi to perform my breast augmentation March 2018 and bring me from a B cup to a natural-looking C cup (I chose under the muscle placement and under the breast for the incision as recommended by Dr. Hakimi). Dr. Hakimi gave me thorough instructions on how prepare for the surgery and care for the surgery site post op and I am so happy with the results. Because Dr. Hakimi uses a minimally invasive funnel method, my recovery was cake, in fact, I used minimal pain medication. Dr. Hakimi also schedules a 2 week, one month, and 3 month post op visits to ensure healing is going well! 3 months later, my scar is barely visible and I am EXTREMELY happy with my results! Also, I loved that the pricing is all inclusive so there were no surprise fees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr Hakimi was so terrific. I had an upper blasphemy and at first I was scared about not being put to sleep, dr hakimi made me feel so safe and Calm and I’m so happy I did it with just the vallum . He was so gentle and did such an amazing job . My healing time was very minimal and there was absolutely no pain!! I would let this man do anything. He is very talented and has a great energy! Thanks again doc I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

My experience with Dr. Hakimi was amazing. The staff were very kind and helpful. Especially, Sara who helped me with my process and answered all my Q's. Had a breast augmentation 1 month ago. I'm extremely happy with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr Hakimi was so terrific. I had an upper blasphemy and at first I was scared about not being put to sleep, dr hakimi made me feel so safe and Calm and I’m so happy I did it with just the vallum . He was so gentle and did such an amazing job . My healing time was very minimal and there was absolutely no pain!! I would let this man do anything. He is very talented and has a great energy! Thanks again doc I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr Hakimi was so terrific. I had an upper blasphemy and at first I was scared about not being put to sleep, dr hakimi made me feel so safe andCalm and I’m so happy I did it with just the vallum . He was so gentle and did such an amazing job . My healing time was very minimal and there was absolutely no pain!! I would let this man do anything. He is very talented and has a great energy! Thanks again doc I love my results! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.