Patient Reviews

Reviews for RF Skin Tightening Procedures in Beverly Hills, CA

Patient Feedback

At Hakimi Plastic Surgery we value the relationships we form just as much as the quality of care we provide. Below, please find patient feedback from our highly regarded clients, past and present, so you can decide if our practice is the right fit for you. We take the information our patients provide here as a way to continue to learn and grow so we can be the team you need and desire. Without this feedback, we lack an important part of educating ourselves — your opinion. If we've had the pleasure of working with you before, please provide your honest review below so we can ensure we are always meeting your expectations.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

I went to Dr. Hakimi after seeing the work he did on a neighbor. I had no idea I could get my arms slimmed down with an "awake surgery" and skin tightening. I booked a Zoom consultation. Dr. Hakimi was very patient and took the time to answer any questions at the initial consultation. Surgery day went smoothly and was pain free! I felt very safe and comfortable in his hands. He checked on me that night and told me I could contact him anytime with questions. I'm super happy with the results and he says they will only improve over the next few months. I never thought I would get a procedure like this, but I'm so glad I did! I finally got rid of my stubborn upper arm fat and It jumpstarted my workout routine. Now when I exercise and lift weights, I am actually starting to see the results. I have a wish list now that I know about some of the great options available and will definitely go back to see Dr. Hakimi. I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Amazing experience! I had my 1st plastic surgery experience with Dr. Hakimi. I had a PRECISION SCULPT® Chin, Neck lipo with Renuvion Skin Tightening. He's awesome! I just had my 1 month follow up and the results are already amazing! I'm bad for pain tolerance and am afraid of being put to sleep BUT this process was done while I was awake, it was quick, and almost painless! I'm looking forward to more self love procedures with Dr. Hakimi. Pics to follow after my final results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Hakimi and his team are the best!! My personal experience has been nothing but exceptional and I highly recommend him. Another amazing experience are the lymphatic massages performed by Mel! Everyone is professional, caring, and go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Where do I even start? Dr. Hakimi and his staff made me feel comfortable and at ease the moment I walked through the door. He is professional as well as personable, which is hard to come across in plastic surgery. He was honest and I could tell he had my best interests at heart. I highly recommend trusting Dr. Hakimi and his team to take care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Hakimi is an exceptional doctor. He is kind and compassionate and from the initial consultation I felt that he was so professional and kind. The experience Of getting my Liftique procedure was so pleasant and painless. I was pleasantly surprised has I experienced absolutely no pain! It was just a little pinch when initially I was numbed and that was it. The staff was amazing and so supportive has in the beginning I was very nervous because I had never had any type of surgery. If you are looking for amazing Doctor who knows what he is doing and a procedure that almost pain free I highly recommend doing any Liftique procedure with Dr. Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Hakimi and Liftique for almost a year now. I have been very pleased with my treatments/procedures. I feel very comfortable with Dr Hakimi and his entire staff. They are caring, take time to listen to you , talk with you and then give you options. I also appreciate their all inclusive pricing that is very clearly discussed prior to any treatment. I always look forward to my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Beyond pleased with my results, Dr. Hakimi did SnapBack Lipo of bra rolls and underarms, the recovery time was quick, he did the procedures two days apart to keep the discomfort to a minimum, I followed the pre and after instructions, this kept the pain to a minimum and my recovery fast, I was back to work in a week! the results have been as promised, it has been 3 months and I continue see my skin tightening, and the best part is that fat deposits gone! My arms don't flap anymore and they are skinny again! Dr. Hakimi and the Liftique team are so caring, they make you feel so comfortable during and after the procedure. I really like that Dr. Hakimi sets follow up appointments to see the results at different stages. Thank you so much Dr. Hakimi ! L. RIVERA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

Beyond pleased with my results, Dr. Hakimi did SnapBack Lipo of bra rolls and underarms, the recovery time was quick, he did the procedures two days apart to keep the discomfort to a minimum, I followed the pre and after instructions, this kept the pain to a minimum and my recovery fast, I was back to work in a week! the results have been as promised, it has been 3 months and I continue see my skin tightening, and the best part is that fat deposits gone! My arms don't flap anymore and they are skinny again!Dr. Hakimi and the Liftique team are so caring, they make you feel so comfortable during and after the procedure. I really like that Dr. Hakimi sets follow up appointments to see the results at different stages. Thank you so much Dr. Hakimi !L. RIVERA More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.