Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beverly Hills, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Michael Hakimi BOTOX® and JUVÉDERM® Procedures

Patient Feedback

At Hakimi Plastic Surgery we value the relationships we form just as much as the quality of care we provide. Below, please find patient feedback from our highly regarded clients, past and present, so you can decide if our practice is the right fit for you. We take the information our patients provide here as a way to continue to learn and grow so we can be the team you need and desire. Without this feedback, we lack an important part of educating ourselves — your opinion. If we've had the pleasure of working with you before, please provide your honest review below so we can ensure we are always meeting your expectations.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

Extremely caring Dr. And Very honest . Magical touch. I'm very very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

I had the most wonderful experience at Dr. Hakimi’s office. The staff was very welcoming, which helped ease my anxiety as this was my first time getting any kind of Botox and fillers. I was most nervous about the result and wether my face would appear over done after getting lip fillers and Botox in my forehead, my Dr. Hakimi established exactly the results that I was looking for. Everything looks super natural, just as I had asked. I am now considering going back for more treatments, seeing how satisfied and happy I am with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

Best Doctor in Cali. His filler knowledge is out of this world. Looking forward to my breast surgery with him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2021

Excellent Doctor and Staff - I won a IPL treatment at Liftique watching a zoom video with Dr. Hakami. Pam was wonderful, I loved it Nicole T. greeted me, she is so great to talk with. She made me feel so comfortable, I had been considering a facelift and she had me talk with Dr. Hakimi. He made me feel so at ease and explained everything I would go through. He was very thorough. Two weeks later I had the facelift. He asked me what my main concern was and it was my neck. My face and neck came out perfect. He has the best bedside manner. After surgery I had some questions, anytime I called everyone was so accommodating. His nurse Mel also made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. He also massaged my face which had a little swelling, which was great. I can't say enough about Dr. Hakimi, he is wonderful. Everyone is extremely professional and with Covid going on, it was never a problem. I am so happy with the results. Also, Dr. Hakimi is great with Botox, I can't say enough about him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2021

I won a IPL treatment at Liftique watching a zoom video with Dr. Hakami. Pam was wonderful, I loved it Nicole T. greeted me, she is so great to talk with. She made me feel so comfortable, I had been considering a facelift and she had me talk with Dr. Hakimi. He made me feel so at ease and explained everything I would go through. He was very thorough. Two weeks later I had the facelift. He asked me what my main concern was and it was my neck. My face and neck came out perfect. He has the best bedside manner. After surgery I had some questions, anytime I called everyone was so accommodating. His nurse Mel also made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. He also massaged my face which had a little swelling, which was great. I can't say enough about Dr. Hakimi, he is wonderful. Everyone is extremely professional and with Covid going on, it was never a problem. I am so happy with the results. Also, Dr. Hakimi is great with Botox, I can't say enough about him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2021

I have tried many doctors for botox. But nobody did such a perfect job. The corner of my eyes are not droopy anymore. They are pointing up. And it looks so natural. I love love love Doctor Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2021

I have lived in 4 different cities in the US which means I have had my fair share of doctors. Nothing matches up to Dr. Hakimi. I scheduled an appointment with him a few days ago in Beverly Hills and was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Hakimi really listens to your needs and gives an honest opinion. He is a GEM. I will be flying to Los Angeles from NYC to continue our relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

I have always had an excellent experience with Dr. Hakimi and his office, highly recommend him without hesitation. To say that Dr. Hakimi is an artist and perfectionist is an understatement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dear Dr Hakimi, I am so pleased with the result of my procedure. I want to thank you for your amazing knowledge & care. I feel 10 years younger and I had the best valentines day ever, I truly owe that to your experties. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

I had every deep frown lines that made me look mad or sad. Thanks to Dr.Hakim’s amazing work with Juvederm, my frown is gone. Best of all, it was quick and painless. Dr. Hakimi and his Staff are professional, kind and friendly. Thank you Dr. Hakimi I love my results, you’re the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Best experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Hakimi is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I HIGHLY recommend Dr Hakimi for ANYTHING you want to make you FEEL better about how you look. He has an amazing touch and whether it’s a CO2 laser, injectables or surgery he and his staff are TOP notch professionals! I wouldn’t go to anyone else!! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

I HIGHLY recommend Dr Hakimi for ANYTHING you want to make you FEEL better about how you look. He has an amazing touch and whether it’s a CO2 laser, injectables or surgery he and his staff are TOP notch professionals! I wouldn’t go to anyone else!! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I was a Botox virgin and was so nervous because I didn't know what to expect. Dr. Hakimi and the staff went above and beyond to make me feel as comfortable as possible in my first treatment. I look forward to going back and highly recommend them to anyone looking to not only beautify themselves; but most importantly...feel like family. 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. Hakimi also did my Botox and fillers, and I’m super happy with the results! I’ve had my arms done at Liftique. Next up are my legs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.