Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patient Feedback

At Hakimi Plastic Surgery we value the relationships we form just as much as the quality of care we provide. Below, please find patient feedback from our highly regarded clients, past and present, so you can decide if our practice is the right fit for you. We take the information our patients provide here as a way to continue to learn and grow so we can be the team you need and desire. Without this feedback, we lack an important part of educating ourselves — your opinion. If we've had the pleasure of working with you before, please provide your honest review below so we can ensure we are always meeting your expectations.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

Dr. Hakimi and his team are amazing! From the beginning with his office staff being so kind and helpful! Thank you Naz and Teofana!! Dr. Hakimi of course did an amazing job, made me feel comfortable in my decision and in the operating room. I don’t regret my choice at all, I’m so happy I could cry lol can’t wait to return for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2022

I am a 70 year old woman. I had a lower face lift with Dr. Michael Hakimi about 3 months ago. Dr. Hakim's promise was "perfection expected" and be lived up to my expectation. Besides , Dr. Hakimi is a humble and kind doctor. I was totally surprised to leave the long surgery without any blood and with a pretty scarf. An excellent Doctor. 👌💃🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

I cannot say enough about Dr.Hakimi and his team , caring and super professional , I felt so comfortable in their care and my results amazing and exactly what I wanted Dr.Hakimi listened to what I was looking for and gave me his expert opinion and I’m so happy I listened to him I would recommend him to my family and friends because so far he is the best .. thank you again Dr.Hakimi I will see you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

I would give Dr. Hakimi 10 stars review. I received exceptional care and unbelievable results with my neck, face, and brow lift, I truly look 10 years younger. It was my first plastic surgery, I was very nervous about outcome, had questions about my incisions, I was afraid that I am not going to look like myself. Dr Hakimi was very honest, confident, he promised me that he will not leave operation room until everything will look perfect. He kept his promise. I look refreshed, younger, my neck and face look tight, amazing, my incisions are tiny, not visible, no bruising, minimal swelling, I could not be happier. My recovery process was smooth, without any complications, Dr. Hakimi was in touch with me all the time after the surgery, always happy to answer my questions, and I am so grateful for his patience. I was socially presentable in two weeks!!! People keep commenting on how much younger and natural I look. I believe this young talented surgeon has a bright future. He is professional, passionate, genuinely cares about his patients and delivers the best results. Thank You so much, Dr. Hakimi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

After doing extensive research for over two years, I am glad to do my homework because Dr. Hakimi and his staff exceeded my expectations. If you are like me and spend a lot of time doing your research, save yourself some time because I did the homework. I also traveled out of state and would do it all over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr. Hakimi is a gem! He's a perfectionist, which is exactly the type of doctor you want when doing any type of procedure. He has an excellent bedside manner and is so easy to talk to. My recovery was a breeze and everything looks great. I can't wait to go back to him for my next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Dr. Hakimi and team, I needed to praise both you and your staff for the exceptional care you gave me through my procedure. Although a lower face lift is something I’d wanted for a few years, I was apprehensive. I was beginning to look so much older than I felt, a drooping jawline bothered me. My daughter did some extensive research on Plastic Surgery and Surgeons for me and when we had met the staff we knew it’s where I would truly be taken care of. I had so very many questions and each one was patiently answered. Nicole was so gracious, Dr. Hakimi did an amazing job on my surgery and Mel was so very caring. The healing took a took a few days before I felt comfortable going about my regular outings, but I healed so quickly. My neck looks so much better and my jaw line more youthful. Grateful for your care and the results! Thank you so much, Tammy Bacon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2021

Excellent Doctor and Staff - I won a IPL treatment at Liftique watching a zoom video with Dr. Hakami. Pam was wonderful, I loved it Nicole T. greeted me, she is so great to talk with. She made me feel so comfortable, I had been considering a facelift and she had me talk with Dr. Hakimi. He made me feel so at ease and explained everything I would go through. He was very thorough. Two weeks later I had the facelift. He asked me what my main concern was and it was my neck. My face and neck came out perfect. He has the best bedside manner. After surgery I had some questions, anytime I called everyone was so accommodating. His nurse Mel also made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. He also massaged my face which had a little swelling, which was great. I can't say enough about Dr. Hakimi, he is wonderful. Everyone is extremely professional and with Covid going on, it was never a problem. I am so happy with the results. Also, Dr. Hakimi is great with Botox, I can't say enough about him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2021

Excellent Doctor and Staff - I won a IPL treatment at Liftique watching a zoom video with Dr. Hakami. Pam was wonderful, I loved it Nicole T. greeted me, she is so great to talk with. She made me feel so comfortable, I had been considering a facelift and she had me talk with Dr. Hakimi. He made me feel so at ease and explained everything I would go through. He was very thorough. Two weeks later I had the facelift. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2021

I won a IPL treatment at Liftique watching a zoom video with Dr. Hakami. Pam was wonderful, I loved it Nicole T. greeted me, she is so great to talk with. She made me feel so comfortable, I had been considering a facelift and she had me talk with Dr. Hakimi. He made me feel so at ease and explained everything I would go through. He was very thorough. Two weeks later I had the facelift. He asked me what my main concern was and it was my neck. My face and neck came out perfect. He has the best bedside manner. After surgery I had some questions, anytime I called everyone was so accommodating. His nurse Mel also made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. He also massaged my face which had a little swelling, which was great. I can't say enough about Dr. Hakimi, he is wonderful. Everyone is extremely professional and with Covid going on, it was never a problem. I am so happy with the results. Also, Dr. Hakimi is great with Botox, I can't say enough about him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Hakimi is the BEST plastic surgeon I have had. He takes the time to evaluate your needs and, unlike other surgeons who think of business profit first, Dr. Hakimi genuinely cares about patients and will not sell any procedure that you dont need. I am very happy with my face lift and eyelid surgery, and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 18, 2021

BEST Plastic Surgeon in Southern California - Dr. Hakimi is the BEST plastic surgeon I have had. He takes the time to evaluate your needs and, unlike other surgeons who think of business profit first, Dr. Hakimi genuinely cares about patients and will not sell any procedure that you dont need. I am very happy with my face lift and eyelid surgery, and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

Dr. Hakimi works magic! I am extremely happy with my results. I had a facelift, neck lift and lower lid blepharoplasty. He explained everything in detail and made the whole process easy and I felt safe. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

When you’re wanting to improve how you feel about yourself aesthetically, it’s imperative you do your due diligence In selecting a surgeon you trust. I’ve met plastic surgeons who give you 5 minutes of their time and you just know they have other patients to see. NOT so with Dr Michael HakimI. He takes as much time as you need. I had a lower face and neck lift last year by Dr H and a tummy tuck a few weeks ago after being so pleased with the natural result I achieved from the face lift he performed. I initially went back asking about lipo for my stomach but Dr Hakimi explained I wouldn’t get the result I wanted with just lipo. And I trust him enough to know he’s much more experienced than I and wants his patients to get best results possible. I jokingly told him to do whatever he would want done for his mother. It has been 6 weeks since my abdominoplasty and the difference is remarkable.I tried on a bikini and didn’t recognize my midsection. It’s pretty amazing. I don’t even have to hold my stomach in anymore, it just stays flat all the time. A tummy tuck is not an easy procedure and definitely takes time to heal...but is sooo worth it. Do yourself a favor. If you’re considering plastic surgery, call and make an appointment with Dr Hakimi. Trust me, he’ll listen while watching your every facial expression and/or what you’re telling him what you want to achieve. And then follow his advice. You won’t be disappointed as he wants the very best outcome for all his patients. The office is beautiful, fastidiously clean and the entire staff is a joy to know. They offer hydro-facials, laser, lymphatic healing massages (a must have with Mel after a tummy tuck) and much more. Special kudos to Mel, Nicole, Kat and Pam. They all make doctor appointments a pleasure. THANK YOU dear Dr Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I’m so pleased with the results of my recent cosmetic procedures with Dr. Hakimi. It’s unfortunate I can’t post the befores and afters because they are remarkable and I appreciated his suggestions and straightforward manner. As soon as you meet him you will feel comfortable because he is professional and caring. The nurses were lovely, the entire facility is spotless and I felt very protected is this unpredictable Corona Virus situation we are all having. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I am very happy that I had the "One and Done" Liftique procedure by Dr Hakimi to tighten the skin of my face and neck. I was injected with local anesthetic then the procedure was done and was very comfortable. I took Tylenol only once afterward. There is significant swelling to be expected and a little bruising so it's a good idea to stay home for the first few days.The tightening then occurs over the next few weeks to months and in my case, is comparable to that I have seen with a facelift, but without the incisions. I look refreshed and much younger. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2019

Liftique 'One and Done" Procedure - I am very happy that I had the "One and Done" Liftique procedure by Dr Hakimi to tighten the skin of my face and neck. I was injected with local anesthetic then the procedure was done and was very comfortable. I took Tylenol only once afterward. There is significant swelling to be expected and a little bruising so it's a good idea to stay home for the first few days.The tightening then occurs over the next few weeks to months and in my case, is comparable to that I have seen with a facelift, but without the incisions. I look refreshed and much younger. Highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.