Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patient Feedback

At Hakimi Plastic Surgery we value the relationships we form just as much as the quality of care we provide. Below, please find patient feedback from our highly regarded clients, past and present, so you can decide if our practice is the right fit for you. We take the information our patients provide here as a way to continue to learn and grow so we can be the team you need and desire. Without this feedback, we lack an important part of educating ourselves — your opinion. If we've had the pleasure of working with you before, please provide your honest review below so we can ensure we are always meeting your expectations.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr hakimi is by far the most patient, kind, and honest doctor I have ever met. I felt extremely comfortable and confident with my breast augmentation. He really takes the time to understand the look you are going for. He communicated with me before and after surgery and answered all my questions. He is someone I highly recommend.Updated on 13 Aug 2020:I wrote a review right after my breast augmentation last year but I wanted to take the time to write a in depth review. First off, Dr Hakimi is one of the most thorough, detailed, and patient doctor's I have ever met. I got 330 CC and 350 CC Saline implants.He assured me the right size for my body. I am 5'0 tall 110 pounds. I wanted high profile so they could sit high and they look amazing. Honestly, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I was very scared to go under but he was telling me funny stories and his staff took great care of me. If you are looking for a doctor who is going to treat you better than an average patient and someone who is also going to make sure you are in great hands then he is the best one to go to.Updated on 26 Dec 2020:Dr. Hakimi has done my breast augmentation two times. I treat him like family and vise versa. I wanted to update how well my boobs look saline 330 cc and 350 cc. I am beyond thrilled. This is two years post opp! he's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2019

Best Experience - Dr hakimi is by far the most patient, kind, and honest doctor I have ever met. I felt extremely comfortable and confident with my breast augmentation. He really takes the time to understand the look you are going for. He communicated with me before and after surgery and answered all my questions. He is someone I highly recommend. Updated on 13 Aug 2020: I wrote a review right after my breast augmentation last year but I wanted to take the time to write a in depth review. First off, Dr Hakimi is one of the most thorough, detailed, and patient doctor's I have ever met. I got 330 CC and 350 CC Saline implants. He assured me the right size for my body. I am 5'0 tall 110 pounds. I wanted high profile so they could sit high and they look amazing. Honestly, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I was very scared to go under but he was telling me funny stories and his staff took great care of me.  If you are looking for a doctor who is going to treat you better than an average patient and someone who is also going to make sure you are in great hands then he is the best one to go to. Updated on 26 Dec 2020: Dr. Hakimi has done my breast augmentation two times. I treat him like family and vise versa. I wanted to update how well my boobs look saline 330 cc and 350 cc. I am beyond thrilled. This is two years post opp! he's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2019

Best Experience - Dr hakimi is by far the most patient, kind, and honest doctor I have ever met. I felt extremely comfortable and confident with my breast augmentation. He really takes the time to understand the look you are going for. He communicated with me before and after surgery and answered all my questions. He is someone I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Hakimi is an excellent surgeon with significant integrity in caring for his patience! - Dr. Hakimi completed my breast augmentation two weeks ago and I could not be happier! Not only is he warm and honest but he isn't looking to perform unwanted or changes that truly don't need to be made. This is my third breast augmentation after having four children and now being 50 years old. My previous implants were very deflated and rippled. Dr. Hakimi was so honest in sharing what his true opinion was versus multiple levels of changes to make me a happy patient. Dr. Hakimi basically removed and replaced my implants with silicone-filled implants and wrote me a check a week later reimbursing me for not having to do a lift as he felt it was not needed during surgery. I am so pleased with my procedure! The staff (Sara) is awesome, the office is pleasant and not BH snooty, the surgery center is immaculate and the anesthesiologist was also excellent, patient and informative. I left feeling a bit groggy, woke up the next morning feeling great. Never filled my pain medication because I simply didn't have pain. I would recommend Dr. Hakimi again and again, however, I did lots of research in selecting the best doctor for my surgery. Dr. Hakimi is the best and his pricing is extremely reasonable. Some of these BH plastic surgeons are ridiculously and unnecessarily expensive. www.hakimiplasticsurgery.com Enjoy the pics! xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Wonderful honest experience - To start off with it is never an easy decision to change your body. Especially to insert something in your body to achieve the body you want. So it is only obvious that you have to choose an excellent doctor and team that you trust with your body. Dr. Hakimi was incredibly honest and professional and you can tell he truly loves his job and his art. I was treated with so much care and all of my answers and fears were addressed. I am now a month and a half posy operation and feel so happy with the results. I went for a 275cc silicone implant on each breast and I love how the size and shape came out! My breasts look and feel natural and the incesion is small and looks like it will heal just perfectly over time! There were hard times of course the healing process the lack of sleep the getting used to having bigger breasts. It is a life change and the price is a big chunk as well but all together It was a positive experience! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Hakimi completed my breast augmentation two weeks ago and I could not be happier! Not only is he warm and honest but he isn't looking to perform unwanted or changes that truly don't need to be made. This is my third breast augmentation after having four children and now being 50 years old. My previous implants were very deflated and rippled. Dr. Hakimi was so honest in sharing what his true opinion was versus multiple levels of changes to make me a happy patient. Dr. Hakimi basically removed and replaced my implants with silicone-filled implants and wrote me a check a week later reimbursing me for not having to do a lift as he felt it was not needed during surgery. I am so pleased with my procedure! The staff (Sara) is awesome, the office is pleasant and not BH snooty, the surgery center is immaculate and the anesthesiologist was also excellent, patient and informative. I left feeling a bit groggy, woke up the next morning feeling great. Never filled my pain medication because I simply didn't have pain.I would recommend Dr. Hakimi again and again, however, I did lots of research in selecting the best doctor for my surgery. Dr. Hakimi is the best and his pricing is extremely reasonable. Some of these BH plastic surgeons are ridiculously and unnecessarily expensive. www.hakimiplasticsurgery.com Enjoy the pics! xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Hakimi is an excellent surgeon with significant integrity in caring for his patience! - Dr. Hakimi completed my breast augmentation two weeks ago and I could not be happier! Not only is he warm and honest but he isn't looking to perform unwanted or changes that truly don't need to be made. This is my third breast augmentation after having four children and now being 50 years old. My previous implants were very deflated and rippled. Dr. Hakimi was so honest in sharing what his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Hakimi knows his stuff - I would highly recommend Dr. Hakimi to anyone looking to have a breast augmentation. His demeanor and expertise made me very comfortable from the get go and his bedside manner, especially on surgery day, was respectful and very comforting. My results were exactly what we had planned for and I LOVE my new breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Very happy customer - Dr Hakimi is awesome. His caring of patients and attention to detail is what sets him aside from others. 5 months ago, I had a breast augmentation surgery and overall was impressed with Dr. Hakimi. Having surgery is never fun or easy to do. After 3 other consultations, I ultimately selected Hakimi as I was most comfortable with him and he gave me the feeling that he genuinely cared about what... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Best experience by far - I am a 22 year old and I had desired to have a breast augmentation. The experience and attention that my surgeon, Dr. Michael Hakimi, gave me was amazing! I had all my questions/concerns answered directly and honestly I never felt rushed or forced into making any decisions. My recovery was smooth and easy. He was sooo professional, welcoming and made me feel comfortable. I am so greatful for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Best experience by far - I am a 22 year old and I had desired to have a breast augmentation. The experience and attention that my surgeon, Dr. Michael Hakimi, gave me was amazing! I had all my questions/concerns answered directly and honestly I never felt rushed or forced into making any decisions. My recovery was smooth and easy. He was sooo professional, welcoming and made me feel comfortable. I am so greatful for his expertise! I wouldn't recommend any other Dr! My Over all experience have exceed my expectations. He's the best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Very happy customer - Dr Hakimi is awesome. His caring of patients and attention to detail is what sets him aside from others. 5 months ago, I had a breast augmentation surgery and overall was impressed with Dr. Hakimi. Having surgery is never fun or easy to do. After 3 other consultations, I ultimately selected Hakimi as I was most comfortable with him and he gave me the feeling that he genuinely cared about what I wanted. He is not a doctor that will rush you thru the process to get to the next patient. He takes his time to really get to know what is important to his patients. If I had to do this all over again, I would have gone straight to him and not wasted my time with other surgeons. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.