Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures in Beverly Hills, CA

Patient Feedback

At Hakimi Plastic Surgery we value the relationships we form just as much as the quality of care we provide. Below, please find patient feedback from our highly regarded clients, past and present, so you can decide if our practice is the right fit for you. We take the information our patients provide here as a way to continue to learn and grow so we can be the team you need and desire. Without this feedback, we lack an important part of educating ourselves — your opinion. If we've had the pleasure of working with you before, please provide your honest review below so we can ensure we are always meeting your expectations.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! Dr. Hakimi, the office staff and his Surgical Team are THE BEST! 10 out of 10 would recommend. 😜 Is 10 starts an option? Why isn’t 10 stars an option….? 🤔 Seriously though…… Go see Dr. Hakimi you won’t be disappointed. Thank me later! Also, you’re welcome! Overall a great experience! And EXACTLY what I wanted, NATURAL RESULTS!! I spent an undeterminable amount of time searching for the perfect surgeon and I FOUND HIM! Thank you Dr. Hakimi, Mel, and your surgical team!! You all deserve the Gold Medal of plastic surgery. (I’m sure that’s not a thing, but it should be) 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Amazing surgeon and an amazing practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2020

My experience with Dr. Hakimi was great. I felt at ease and he talked me through the process of the procedure. I appreciate the genuineness and the care I was given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

I recently underwent a breast augmentation from Dr. Hakimi and it could not have gone any better. He’s very knowledgeable and talented and the whole process was stress free and exciting. His whole staff was very sweet and made me feel comfortable. From my initial consultation all the way up to my post op appointment I have no complaints. I’m in love with my results and it’s everything I ever wanted! Highly recommend and am very happy I chose Hakimi as my Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

I am 2 weeks post op Breast augmentation with mastopexy and i could not be happier with my results. Dr. Hakimi and his staff are very friendly and personable. There was never a moment where i felt awkward or uncomfortable. Dr. Hakimi really takes his time with you to understand what look you are going for while also being honest and realistic . He knows exactly what size and shape would look best for your body type. Going into surgery i was very nervous but Dr. Hakimi and the staff make you feel at ease and more excited than nervous. Amazing bedside manners. Throughout my healing process Dr. Hakimi Has checked in with me regularly to make sure i’m ok and to answer any questions i might have. Thank you Dr. Hakimi for turning my perfect vision into REALITY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2019

I just want to start off by giving a big shout out to Dr. Hakimi and his team! I've waited a very long time to get a breast augmentation and l'm so happy how everything turned out. Dr.Hakimi helped me find a size that fits my body type and made sure to be upfront about what to expect surgery day. I'll admit the 1st week post surgery was the hardest, but beauty is pain and I'm happy with my results. Thanks for being patient and understanding my needs! I would definitely recommend anyone who's been wanting to get a breast augmentation to go with Dr.Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

My experience with Dr. Hakimi was amazing. The staff were very kind and helpful. Especially, Sara who helped me with my process and answered all my Q's. Had a breast augmentation 1 month ago. I'm extremely happy with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Hakimi is an amazing surgeon! I was very nervous during my consultation but after seeing his work and learning about the process, I chose Dr. Hakimi to perform my breast augmentation March 2018 and bring me from a B cup to a natural-looking C cup (I chose under the muscle placement and under the breast for the incision as recommended by Dr. Hakimi). Dr. Hakimi gave me thorough instructions on how prepare for the surgery and care for the surgery site post op and I am so happy with the results. Because Dr. Hakimi uses a minimally invasive funnel method, my recovery was cake, in fact, I used minimal pain medication. Dr. Hakimi also schedules a 2 week, one month, and 3 month post op visits to ensure healing is going well! 3 months later, my scar is barely visible and I am EXTREMELY happy with my results! Also, I loved that the pricing is all inclusive so there were no surprise fees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

I love Dr. Hakimi. From beginning to end everything has been better than I couldve hoped for. I had been researching a breast augmentation for about 2-3 years before I pulled the trigger and scheduled a consultation. I'm from Orange County and traveled to Beverly Hills specifically to go to Dr. Hakimi because the reviews were fantastic. I didn't see a single bad review. When I got there for the consultation and saw the price I thought it was a mistake because not only were all of the reviews amazing but it was the most affordable price I had seen too! Dr. Hakimi walked me through the entire process and gave me his honest opinion about what would look best for what I wanted and for my body type. He made me super comfortable and him and Sarah were there at the drop of a hat with any questions or concern i had. I feel very blessed to have gone to such an amazing team to get this work done. If anyone is debating doing this definitely go to Dr. Hakimi you wont regret it! Love you Dr. Hakimi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Dr. Hakimi is an amazing surgeon! I was very nervous during my consultation but after seeing his work and learning about the process, I chose Dr. Hakimi to perform my breast augmentation March 2018 and bring me from a B cup to a natural-looking C cup (I chose under the muscle placement and under the breast for the incision as recommended by Dr. Hakimi). Dr. Hakimi gave me thorough instructions on how prepare for the surgery and care for the surgery site post op and I am so happy with the results. Because Dr. Hakimi uses a minimally invasive funnel method, my recovery was cake, in fact, I used minimal pain medication. Dr. Hakimi also schedules a 2 week, one month, and 3 month post op visits to ensure healing is going well! 3 months later, my scar is barely visible and I am EXTREMELY happy with my results! Also, I loved that the pricing is all inclusive so there were no surprise fees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

For over a year I have been doing my homework and research about breast augmentation. I have had more than several doctors agree to give me what I asked for. Except I really didn’t understand what I was asking for. Every woman’s body is different in all ways. After coming across Dr.Hakimi and our consultation. I knew he was the one. (Lol). He explained everything to me about my body frame, width , height , and size. I discuss my ideal size of breast implants and we both came to an agreement. Not only that but i was able to see how I would look using their 3D crisalix virtual aesthetic. I’m 5”2 weight 132 and for my breast implants I got gummy bear silicone round shape 345cc. My recovery went so well I was back to work that Monday morning .My experience at cosmetic surgery care center was amazing and I would definitely recommend anyone to go and get their consultation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

My experience with Dr. Hakimi was amazing. The staff were very kind and helpful. Especially, Sara who helped me with my process and answered all my Q's. Had a breast augmentation 1 month ago. I'm extremely happy with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Hakimi is an amazing surgeon! I was very nervous during my consultation but after seeing his work and learning about the process, I chose Dr. Hakimi to perform my breast augmentation March 2018 and bring me from a B cup to a natural-looking C cup (I chose under the muscle placement and under the breast for the incision as recommended by Dr. Hakimi). Dr. Hakimi gave me thorough instructions on how prepare for the surgery and care for the surgery site post op and I am so happy with the results. Because Dr. Hakimi uses a minimally invasive funnel method, my recovery was cake, in fact, I used minimal pain medication. Dr. Hakimi also schedules a 2 week, one month, and 3 month post op visits to ensure healing is going well! 3 months later, my scar is barely visible and I am EXTREMELY happy with my results! Also, I loved that the pricing is all inclusive so there were no surprise fees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

My experience with Dr. Hakimi was amazing. The staff were very kind and helpful. Especially, Sara who helped me with my process and answered all my Q's. Had a breast augmentation 1 month ago. I'm extremely happy with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Hakimi. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.