Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patient Feedback

At Hakimi Plastic Surgery we value the relationships we form just as much as the quality of care we provide. Below, please find patient feedback from our highly regarded clients, past and present, so you can decide if our practice is the right fit for you. We take the information our patients provide here as a way to continue to learn and grow so we can be the team you need and desire. Without this feedback, we lack an important part of educating ourselves — your opinion. If we've had the pleasure of working with you before, please provide your honest review below so we can ensure we are always meeting your expectations.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2022

Achieved my goal that I couldn’t with exercise and diet - I had my one month post op follow up today with Dr. Hakimi and completely shocked with my before pictures! Highly recommend Dr. Hakimi, can’t thank him and his team enough for the amazing treatment and results. From my consultation, surgery, post op everyone at Ideal Face & Body has been kind and overall great atmosphere. He helped me achieve my goal that I couldn’t achieve with exercise and diet after my second pregnancy. My self esteem has been boosted and feel even better now. I feel and look better than I did pre-pregnancy and now could see more definition from working out. Can’t wait to see even more amazing results as time goes by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2022

Awake 360 lipo - the best gift I've ever given myself! - I had awake 360 lipo with Dr Hakimi a year ago and it's the best gift I've ever given myself! I am not an easy Patient being obsessive with details and etc but he was very attentive and patient with my concerns. Being awake during the surgery, he made sure that I was comfortable and well informed. He talked me through each step and made sure I couldn't feel anything. He also gave me what I thought was impossible - a waist!!! He basically took out giant gut. He definitely exceeded my expectations.I came back for a 2nd session to do my arms and chin. My jaw line looks great and my arms have definition.I have maintained my new body for a year now but if I need anything else done Dr Hakimi will be my first call. He is an artist and an amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2022

Awake 360 lipo - the best gift I've ever given myself! - I had awake 360 lipo with Dr Hakimi a year ago and it's the best gift I've ever given myself! I am not an easy Patient being obsessive with details and etc but he was very attentive and patient with my concerns. Being awake during the surgery, he made sure that I was comfortable and well informed. He talked me through each step and made sure I couldn't feel anything. He also gave me what I thought was impossible - a waist!!! He basically took out giant gut. He definitely exceeded my expectations.I came back for a 2nd session to do my arms and chin. My jaw line looks great and my arms have definition.I have maintained my new body for a year now but if I need anything else done Dr Hakimi will be my first call. He is an artist and an amazing doctor!Updated on 2 Apr 2022:I had awake 360 lipo with Dr Hakimi a year ago and it's the best gift I've ever given myself! I am not an easy Patient being obsessive with details and etc but he was very attentive and patient with my concerns. Being awake during the surgery, he made sure that I was comfortable and well informed. He talked me through each step and made sure I couldn't feel anything. He also gave me what I thought was impossible - a waist!!! He basically took out giant gut. He definitely exceeded my expectations.I came back for a 2nd session to do my arms and chin. My jaw line looks great and my arms have definition.I have maintained my new body for a year now but if I need anything else done Dr Hakimi will be my first call. He is an artist and an amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2022

Breast, face and hand fat transfer - they look how they did when I was younger - I went to Dr. Hakimi for awake fat transfer to the face, breasts and hands (with lipo to the arms and inner thighs). I actually have a second session booked to do 360 lipo and bra roll with a second breast fat transfer (which I’ll decide as we get closer if I actually still need). I am beyond thrilled with the results. I know several people who have booked consults with him after seeing my results. For the face, I had the fat put in my temples, cheeks, under eyes, lips and chin. I’m almost 35 and my face looks like it did when I was in my early 20’s and it looks so much more natural than anytime I’ve ever gotten filler. For my hands, they were bony and now they look refreshed and supple (for lack of a better, less cringy word). As for my breasts, I will say when I was younger I was a full D slash sometimes DD depending on the brand, so I had the basic shape to begin with but they had lost fullness as I slimmed down over the years. I’m about 2 months post opp and I have to say, my breasts look like bazoongas (that’s the medical term, right?). They look how they did when I was younger which is exactly what I was hoping for. I will say, the procedure itself is unpleasant. The numbing part isn’t bad, stings a little but from what I remember Dr. Hakimi has a wiggle-the-skin technique to help distract from the sting. The fat transfer to the breasts you definitely feel and was the most painful part of the day and recovery. I did have a lot of work on a lot of different areas done in one day, so my recovery was probably longer than people who do less. Also, for the face, they will warn you and they are not kidding, the face swelling looks bad for about a week to 10 days. At about 2 weeks my face looked like perfection.Dr. Hakimi was very attentive following the procedure and always answered my text messages very promptly. I’m very type A and have anxiety, so he deserves extra points for being so patient with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2021

I’m already so confident with my results! - I want to thank all the staff at Ideal Face and Body for being so kind and made my procedure 100 times better. The environment there is the best! My procedure was PRECISION SCULPT Chin, Neck & jawline with the addition of buccal fat removal. It was one of my biggest insecurities, but now I’m on my 2nd day recovery and I’m already so confident with my results!I couldn’t thank Dr. Hakimi enough for doing my procedure he is AMAZING with giving me such beautiful results! I also want to thank Dr. Yovino and the ladies in the office for being such a great help throughout my process of getting this done! I do recommend this place to everyone who plans on getting anything done and wants amazing results, being awake during the whole procedure is such a great experience!! Can’t wait to go back again to get more done lol! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Hakimi and his staff are by far my favorite - I have had three procedures done by three different doctors, Dr. Hakimi and his staff are by far my favorite! I had a tummy tuck with Dr. Hakimi and I am so beyond grateful I did! I look and feel amazing! I had my surgery done on a Tuesday and was back to work the following Monday! I have never felt sexier! He truly has changed my life and I am forever grateful! His staff treated me like a celebrity, no kidding! Get that tummy tuck, but make sure it’s done by Dr. Hakimi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr Hakimi is an amazing person. Since the beginning during my virtual consult he was courteous, kind, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I just had my 360 abdomen lipo procedure today and I am ecstatic about seeing my results! He and his staff had terrific bedside manner and were so kind and attentive. I definitely recommend him and Ideal Face and Body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2021

Super happy and can't wait to see my results - Dr Hakimi is an amazing person. Since the beginning during my virtual consult he was courteous, kind, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I just had my 360 abdomen lipo procedure today and I am ecstatic about seeing my results! He and his staff had terrific bedside manner and were so kind and attentive. I definitely recommend him and Ideal Face and Body! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.