Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patient Feedback

At Hakimi Plastic Surgery we value the relationships we form just as much as the quality of care we provide. Below, please find patient feedback from our highly regarded clients, past and present, so you can decide if our practice is the right fit for you. We take the information our patients provide here as a way to continue to learn and grow so we can be the team you need and desire. Without this feedback, we lack an important part of educating ourselves — your opinion. If we've had the pleasure of working with you before, please provide your honest review below so we can ensure we are always meeting your expectations.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2022

Dr. Hakimi is a True Gem Amazing Plastic Surgeon .. I mean I had my first appointment via Zoom with him to talk about my Tummy Tuck procedure and I felt super comfortable. Today is my 30 day after my Surgery and I Don’t Regret for a Moment by making the best decision choosing Dr.Michael Hakimi to be my Surgeon Thank you for checking on me after my procedure for listening to me carefully on every question I had . I’m starting my new Journey more conference than Ever ❤️❤️ My Kids love the work you did on me 🙏🏻 I followed EVERY After CARE giving to me !! For sure you will get better results Ladies.. Mel .. Mel.. I’m so great full you are part of Dr. Hakimi’s team thank you for making me feel AWSOME not only after that massage Your hands are amazing but for who you are ❤️❤️ GREAT GREAT STAFF THANK YOU ALL 🌟 ❤️❤️ You are part of my life D.B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Absolutely the results I was seeking from a surgeon and staff that are exceptional. You will be very happy with whatever you do here. Dr Hakimi, Mel and Nicole can provide the highest standard of skill, knowledge, and care in regards to your procedure. This will be a long term relationship, for anything further down the road for you, as it has been for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

I have had three procedures done by three different doctors, Dr. Hakimi and his staff are by far my favorite! I had a tummy tuck with Dr. Hakimi and I am so beyond grateful I did! I look and feel amazing! I had my surgery done on a Tuesday and was back to work the following Monday! I have never felt sexier! He truly has changed my life and I am forever grateful! His staff treated me like a celebrity, no kidding! Get that tummy tuck, but make sure it’s done by Dr. Hakimi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2020

My experience with Dr. Hakimi was great. I felt at ease and he talked me through the process of the procedure. I appreciate the genuineness and the care I was given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

When you’re wanting to improve how you feel about yourself aesthetically, it’s imperative you do your due diligence In selecting a surgeon you trust. I’ve met plastic surgeons who give you 5 minutes of their time and you just know they have other patients to see. NOT so with Dr Michael HakimI. He takes as much time as you need. I had a lower face and neck lift last year by Dr H and a tummy tuck a few weeks ago after being so pleased with the natural result I achieved from the face lift he performed. I initially went back asking about lipo for my stomach but Dr Hakimi explained I wouldn’t get the result I wanted with just lipo. And I trust him enough to know he’s much more experienced than I and wants his patients to get best results possible. I jokingly told him to do whatever he would want done for his mother. It has been 6 weeks since my abdominoplasty and the difference is remarkable.I tried on a bikini and didn’t recognize my midsection. It’s pretty amazing. I don’t even have to hold my stomach in anymore, it just stays flat all the time. A tummy tuck is not an easy procedure and definitely takes time to heal...but is sooo worth it. Do yourself a favor. If you’re considering plastic surgery, call and make an appointment with Dr Hakimi. Trust me, he’ll listen while watching your every facial expression and/or what you’re telling him what you want to achieve. And then follow his advice. You won’t be disappointed as he wants the very best outcome for all his patients. The office is beautiful, fastidiously clean and the entire staff is a joy to know. They offer hydro-facials, laser, lymphatic healing massages (a must have with Mel after a tummy tuck) and much more. Special kudos to Mel, Nicole, Kat and Pam. They all make doctor appointments a pleasure. THANK YOU dear Dr Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

What can I say about Dr. Hakimi and his staff at the Newport Beach office. From the beginning and through out the experience it was exceptionally phenomenal. They were always so pleasant, understanding and caring when addressing my procedure. Dr. Hakimi continued to display a personal caring interest with my health and condition preparing me for my procedure. He even took the time to give me a call to check on me. That made me feel so confident that Dr. Hakimi really does care for his patients, showing a high level of integrity. Nicole - Thank you for your honesty, sharing the expectations for the up coming surgery and recovery. Jenny and Kat - Thank you for always showing your enthusiasm and always having an answer to my questions. I went to see Dr. Hakimi for an abdominoplasty procedure and I am so jazzed on my outcome. I would highly recommend Dr. Hakimi to my friends and family. He is truly an expert in his field and displays a great doctor patient relationship. During my visits I always felt welcomed and comfortable with Dr.Hakimi and his staff exceeding my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had Abdominalplasty a month ago. The recovery time was not as painful as I had thought it would be. I had minimal pain and was able to do light housekeeping, walk and drive myself to conduct personal/business activities a few days after procedure. Wearing the compression suit for a month took some getting used to, but time went by quickly. Dr. Hakimi answered any questions I had in a timely manner during recovery phase. I highly recommend him for this procedure. He conducted himself in a professional manner and was completely honest with me regarding the outcome of my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I had Abdominalplasty a month ago. The recovery time was not as painful as I had thought it would be. I had minimal pain and was able to do light housekeeping, walk and drive myself to conduct personal/business activities a few days after procedure. Wearing the compression suit for a month took some getting used to, but time went by quickly. Dr. Hakimi answered any questions I had in a timely manner during recovery phase. I highly recommend him for this procedure. He conducted himself in a professional manner and was completely honest with me regarding the outcome of my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

What can I say about Dr. Hakimi and his staff at the Newport Beach office. From the beginning and through out the experience it was exceptionally phenomenal. They were always so pleasant, understanding and caring when addressing my procedure. Dr. Hakimi continued to display a personal caring interest with my health and condition preparing me for my procedure. He even took the time to give me a call to check on me. That made me feel so confident that Dr. Hakimi really does care for his patients, showing a high level of integrity. Nicole - Thank you for your honesty, sharing the expectations for the up coming surgery and recovery. Jenny and Kat - Thank you for always showing your enthusiasm and always having an answer to my questions. I went to see Dr. Hakimi for an abdominoplasty procedure and I am so jazzed on my outcome. I would highly recommend Dr. Hakimi to my friends and family. He is truly an expert in his field and displays a great doctor patient relationship. During my visits I always felt welcomed and comfortable with Dr.Hakimi and his staff exceeding my expectations. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.