Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures in Beverly Hills, CA

Patient Feedback

At Hakimi Plastic Surgery we value the relationships we form just as much as the quality of care we provide. Below, please find patient feedback from our highly regarded clients, past and present, so you can decide if our practice is the right fit for you. We take the information our patients provide here as a way to continue to learn and grow so we can be the team you need and desire. Without this feedback, we lack an important part of educating ourselves — your opinion. If we've had the pleasure of working with you before, please provide your honest review below so we can ensure we are always meeting your expectations.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2022

Breast, face and hand fat transfer - they look how they did when I was younger - I went to Dr. Hakimi for awake fat transfer to the face, breasts and hands (with lipo to the arms and inner thighs). I actually have a second session booked to do 360 lipo and bra roll with a second breast fat transfer (which I’ll decide as we get closer if I actually still need). I am beyond thrilled with the results. I know several people who have booked consults with him after seeing my results. For the face, I had the fat put in my temples, cheeks, under eyes, lips and chin. I’m almost 35 and my face looks like it did when I was in my early 20’s and it looks so much more natural than anytime I’ve ever gotten filler. For my hands, they were bony and now they look refreshed and supple (for lack of a better, less cringy word). As for my breasts, I will say when I was younger I was a full D slash sometimes DD depending on the brand, so I had the basic shape to begin with but they had lost fullness as I slimmed down over the years. I’m about 2 months post opp and I have to say, my breasts look like bazoongas (that’s the medical term, right?). They look how they did when I was younger which is exactly what I was hoping for. I will say, the procedure itself is unpleasant. The numbing part isn’t bad, stings a little but from what I remember Dr. Hakimi has a wiggle-the-skin technique to help distract from the sting. The fat transfer to the breasts you definitely feel and was the most painful part of the day and recovery. I did have a lot of work on a lot of different areas done in one day, so my recovery was probably longer than people who do less. Also, for the face, they will warn you and they are not kidding, the face swelling looks bad for about a week to 10 days. At about 2 weeks my face looked like perfection.Dr. Hakimi was very attentive following the procedure and always answered my text messages very promptly. I’m very type A and have anxiety, so he deserves extra points for being so patient with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Amazing experience! I had my 1st plastic surgery experience with Dr. Hakimi. I had a PRECISION SCULPT® Chin, Neck lipo with Renuvion Skin Tightening. He's awesome! I just had my 1 month follow up and the results are already amazing! I'm bad for pain tolerance and am afraid of being put to sleep BUT this process was done while I was awake, it was quick, and almost painless! I'm looking forward to more self love procedures with Dr. Hakimi. Pics to follow after my final results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

I saw Dr. Hakimi for awake Buffalo hump removal. The results are fantastic, and my whole experience with the office and staff exceeded my expectations. Everyone is friendly, and they want to make sure you’re ok. I also was able to text Dr. Hakimi if I had any questions during recovery, which he promptly responded. I 100% recommended Dr. Hakimi and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Went in for a Buffalo hump removal and wow the results are amazing i always been so insecure about this issue I had which started to give me really bad back pain then i found the amazing best Dr. Hakimi and his amazing staff who were all so nice the procedure was fast and didn’t hurt at all if you have such a issue definitely schedule a appointment with Dr.hakimi right now !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Hakimi and his staff are exceptional. I am so happy with my results. I am so grateful to him for helping me on my journey and transformation. Dr. Hakimi is honest, talented, skilled and professional. Mel and Nicole are fabulous as well. If you are looking for a great surgeon, look no further. Dr. Hakimi is the right choice. Dr. Hakimi, if you are reading this, THANK YOU!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Absolutely the results I was seeking from a surgeon and staff that are exceptional. You will be very happy with whatever you do here. Dr Hakimi, Mel and Nicole can provide the highest standard of skill, knowledge, and care in regards to your procedure. This will be a long term relationship, for anything further down the road for you, as it has been for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Hakimi thank you thank you thank you!!! You have been wonderful, amazing and truly one of a kind. Your work is literally phenomenal!! You took my most and biggest insecurity away! I love how I look now and it’s all thanks to you! Thank you to all the staff as well. Every person I came in contact with was just great. Everyone was friendly and professional. Ideal Face and Body, I am so glad I came across you on IG, after following the page for a while I decided to give it a go with Dr. Hakimi and it has been one of the best decisions I have made for myself. Once again thank you Dr. Hakimi. I look forward to another procedure with you in the future… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

After doing extensive research for over two years, I am glad to do my homework because Dr. Hakimi and his staff exceeded my expectations. If you are like me and spend a lot of time doing your research, save yourself some time because I did the homework. I also traveled out of state and would do it all over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! Dr. Hakimi, the office staff and his Surgical Team are THE BEST! 10 out of 10 would recommend. 😜 Is 10 starts an option? Why isn’t 10 stars an option….? 🤔 Seriously though…… Go see Dr. Hakimi you won’t be disappointed. Thank me later! Also, you’re welcome! Overall a great experience! And EXACTLY what I wanted, NATURAL RESULTS!! I spent an undeterminable amount of time searching for the perfect surgeon and I FOUND HIM! Thank you Dr. Hakimi, Mel, and your surgical team!! You all deserve the Gold Medal of plastic surgery. (I’m sure that’s not a thing, but it should be) 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr. Hakimi is a gem! He's a perfectionist, which is exactly the type of doctor you want when doing any type of procedure. He has an excellent bedside manner and is so easy to talk to. My recovery was a breeze and everything looks great. I can't wait to go back to him for my next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2021

I’m already so confident with my results! - I want to thank all the staff at Ideal Face and Body for being so kind and made my procedure 100 times better. The environment there is the best! My procedure was PRECISION SCULPT Chin, Neck & jawline with the addition of buccal fat removal. It was one of my biggest insecurities, but now I’m on my 2nd day recovery and I’m already so confident with my results!I couldn’t thank Dr. Hakimi enough for doing my procedure he is AMAZING with giving me such beautiful results! I also want to thank Dr. Yovino and the ladies in the office for being such a great help throughout my process of getting this done! I do recommend this place to everyone who plans on getting anything done and wants amazing results, being awake during the whole procedure is such a great experience!! Can’t wait to go back again to get more done lol! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr Hakimi is the best out there! He is extremely honest and will always give you the most professional opinion. I had the most fantastic experience with him and I’m sure you will too. I would highly recommend Hakimi plastic surgery for all your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr Hakimi is an amazing person. Since the beginning during my virtual consult he was courteous, kind, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I just had my 360 abdomen lipo procedure today and I am ecstatic about seeing my results! He and his staff had terrific bedside manner and were so kind and attentive. I definitely recommend him and Ideal Face and Body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2021

Super happy and can't wait to see my results - Dr Hakimi is an amazing person. Since the beginning during my virtual consult he was courteous, kind, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I just had my 360 abdomen lipo procedure today and I am ecstatic about seeing my results! He and his staff had terrific bedside manner and were so kind and attentive. I definitely recommend him and Ideal Face and Body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dear Dr Hakimi, I am so pleased with the result of my procedure. I want to thank you for your amazing knowledge & care. I feel 10 years younger and I had the best valentines day ever, I truly owe that to your experties. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Hakimi is an exceptional doctor. He is kind and compassionate and from the initial consultation I felt that he was so professional and kind. The experience Of getting my Liftique procedure was so pleasant and painless. I was pleasantly surprised has I experienced absolutely no pain! It was just a little pinch when initially I was numbed and that was it. The staff was amazing and so supportive has in the beginning I was very nervous because I had never had any type of surgery. If you are looking for amazing Doctor who knows what he is doing and a procedure that almost pain free I highly recommend doing any Liftique procedure with Dr. Hakimi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

What can I say about Dr. Hakimi and his staff at the Newport Beach office. From the beginning and through out the experience it was exceptionally phenomenal. They were always so pleasant, understanding and caring when addressing my procedure. Dr. Hakimi continued to display a personal caring interest with my health and condition preparing me for my procedure. He even took the time to give me a call to check on me. That made me feel so confident that Dr. Hakimi really does care for his patients, showing a high level of integrity. Nicole - Thank you for your honesty, sharing the expectations for the up coming surgery and recovery. Jenny and Kat - Thank you for always showing your enthusiasm and always having an answer to my questions. I went to see Dr. Hakimi for an abdominoplasty procedure and I am so jazzed on my outcome. I would highly recommend Dr. Hakimi to my friends and family. He is truly an expert in his field and displays a great doctor patient relationship. During my visits I always felt welcomed and comfortable with Dr.Hakimi and his staff exceeding my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Beyond pleased with my results, Dr. Hakimi did SnapBack Lipo of bra rolls and underarms, the recovery time was quick, he did the procedures two days apart to keep the discomfort to a minimum, I followed the pre and after instructions, this kept the pain to a minimum and my recovery fast, I was back to work in a week! the results have been as promised, it has been 3 months and I continue see my skin tightening, and the best part is that fat deposits gone! My arms don't flap anymore and they are skinny again! Dr. Hakimi and the Liftique team are so caring, they make you feel so comfortable during and after the procedure. I really like that Dr. Hakimi sets follow up appointments to see the results at different stages. Thank you so much Dr. Hakimi ! L. RIVERA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

Beyond pleased with my results, Dr. Hakimi did SnapBack Lipo of bra rolls and underarms, the recovery time was quick, he did the procedures two days apart to keep the discomfort to a minimum, I followed the pre and after instructions, this kept the pain to a minimum and my recovery fast, I was back to work in a week! the results have been as promised, it has been 3 months and I continue see my skin tightening, and the best part is that fat deposits gone! My arms don't flap anymore and they are skinny again! Dr. Hakimi and the Liftique team are so caring, they make you feel so comfortable during and after the procedure. I really like that Dr. Hakimi sets follow up appointments to see the results at different stages. Thank you so much Dr. Hakimi ! L. RIVERA More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.